Ishq ka Rang Safed
Ishq ka Rang Safed

Disappointed MEMBER!!! (Page 28)

mehraan IF-Stunnerz
mehraan
mehraan

Posted: 17 April 2016 at 9:36pm | IP Logged
3 more comments to make 145..
3 more...guys please who has still commenting left ...please do it guys...Let us reach our target!!!!

mehraan IF-Stunnerz
mehraan
mehraan

Posted: 17 April 2016 at 9:53pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Nims47

Hi mehraan
I am new to IF and joined because of Mishal Raheja and IKRS.  Just trying to figure out how to do what you're requesting here...

Basically do I..
click on the Chaska meter on the IKRS forum page as many times as I can per day, or it it only once?

Comment on Mishal Raheja's profile page... 3 times per day??  Must I always comment using his full name?

Comment on the IKRS forum every day?

Is that right?  Sorry to ask.  Love Mishal Raheja and would love to help raise his profile and that of IKRS, if I can.

Many thanks in advance. Nims

Ps, what is the number that you're trying to get up?  What does it relate to? 

Welcome to the forum dear first of all...Please join in the discussions here...

The first thing is CM is the rating ...u hit as many times as possible in a day...Hit n refresh ..again the same...its upto u ...15 times,20times,30 times...Like today ...we get to know how much have we fared well..what is our forum position???This CM is very important as it rates...gives votes basically!!!

His profile can be commented twice as far as I know...im getting a note that once in 24 hrs...so u better try out n see ...modt probably it is one...but u do check out...Some are able to do...!!!Yes u need to write down his full name ...There r his old pics too...u can select few of them n comment on them too...Hardly takes 5 to 8 mts...its a daily routine