Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

iam am an engineering student I mean I was in electrical and electronics not electronics and telecom but close to it just like vk and teju.

love sports like and homely person like vk.
a trained singer for sm yrs like teju
a foodie love paneer n cake like vk
have a very loud voice like helly addicted to phone like helly..full on matakna in khali tyms like helly
umm namish n I have one similarity if iam not wrong he is a veggy but can eat eggs same case with me..but he I think eats without telling his mum 😆
I love all 4 offscreen..love swasan onscreen
I hate rs but thankful she gave me this show n swasan n these adorable ppl together offscreen

I can relate to sanky n sujju in show😆 aur kya bolu iam doing job atm just like all 4😆
I live in Kolkata atm just like the show setup wise..

Woah Rishika!! Huge combo much say😆 Great hu!
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

thankoo sakshu ...

🤗
hey priya yaar I got to know here only that so many of this forum n sr fans r from Kolkata..neeva,soumi n many more..where do u live .lol iam new to this city getting to know this huge place slowly..i live in new town area
priya_86 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

thankoo sakshu ...

🤗
hey priya yaar I got to know here only that so many of this forum n sr fans r from Kolkata..neeva,soumi n many more..where do u live .lol iam new to this city getting to know this huge place slowly..i live in new town area

I live in South Kolkata area...near Kalighat ( or the fictional Kalibaari of Swaragini)
lekahravi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: MusicAddict

Wow dude! You are quite like Varun must say!
Great knowing you!

Hahaha...like vk 😆 ...
Yeah its great to know about you guys!!.

Nice post...
Thanks for making it...
lekahravi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

iam am an engineering student I mean I was in electrical and electronics not electronics and telecom but close to it just like vk and teju.

love sports like and homely person like vk.

a trained singer for sm yrs like teju

a foodie love paneer n cake like vk

have a very loud voice like helly addicted to phone like helly..full on matakna in khali tymslike helly

umm namish n I have one similarity if iam not wrong he is a veggy but can eat eggs same case with me..but he I think eats without telling his mum 😆

I love all 4 offscreen..love swasan onscreen

I hate rs but thankful she gave me this show n swasan n these adorable ppl together offscreen

I can relate to sanky n sujju in show😆aur kya bolu iam doing job atm just like all 4😆

I live in Kolkata atm just like the show setup wise..

Hahaha even IM completed EE...
wohradhahai thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
I m a science maths student, so here m like TeVar... I like wearing ethnic, so I resemble Ragini for this(that's y I liked Ragini from beginning 😉) ...I forgive ppl easily so Swara...
Dance is not my cup of tea lol...so Namish n me. sitaare nhi milte...I m quite fine at singing, though not trained..so swaragini...aur kya bataaun? 😆
Originally posted by: priya_86

I live in South Kolkata area...near Kalighat ( or the fictional Kalibaari of Swaragini)

ohh that is in rashbihari naa?
my god what a coincidence I have off due to sunday tomorrow so going to kalighat early morning tomorrow 5.30
ohh yes I played badminton a lot in school chamion ship a basket ball player not too serious but knows how to play though cricket is my favourite sport.
I love sleeping n chitchatting listening music just like vahe..I love reading books
a great fan of onedirection music n harry potter series..

I know edit making n I write stories too

I think I told enuf abt me kuch yaad aya to aur bataungi iam talkative I love making frnds too 😃

BarkhaSingh123 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Saj dhaj k tayaar hona is one thing I have common with all SR characters ðŸ˜† cause I am attending a wedding n u know full on make up, cham cham wali dress n all like SR characters do.. Well at home I wear real comfortable clothes but since it is a wedding so I need to wear them ðŸ˜Š so here is what I share common with swara..
Seriously. thumbnail
Originally posted by: MusicAddict

Same pinch!! I hate malls and shopping! Chalo atleast I found one girl or I thought I'm a unique piece! Nature lover and adventure! Hi5 Even I love Brett Lee! He looks nice and is a great person and bowler!

WoW yaar.. My family members.. Laugh at me for hating shopping.. But my husband loves that side of me... It's really good to find one like me... I won't groom myself... I never went to parlour... Except for my wedding I literally had fight with her for over make up... Loves to look natural believe in natural beauty... Like helly...

Bret Lee.. Is different from other players... I hate cricket but I used watch it.. For him...

It's really good to know about all shakshi... Awesome idea... For this . 🤗 ... Big Jhappis..

Good night sweet dreams...