India-Forums

Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi
Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi

Devakshi OS : Ice Cream Date

krupaa IF-Rockerz
krupaa
krupaa

Posted: 16 April 2016 at 12:53am | IP Logged
Heya people i am new here but not new to IF. 
My name is Krupaa n i am a big fan of Shaheer from Navya days. Ooopsss i guess everyone here is Shaheera's fan tabhi to is forum me hai LOL
Ok so i have written something on my new fav jodi Devakshi. I have been writing on my others fav frm last two years but this is my first attempt on devakahi. 
Hope you guyz will like it Smile
Before posting i wanna say i m very lazy to write complete words also i use my phone to write so there will be many short forms hope its fine. And being an Indian also my writings are in Hinglish. 
And last but nt d least plz dnt judge my grammetic mistakes coz i know i m too bad at it LOL
Ok now enough of my blah blah n here comes the OS

Ice Cream Date

Dixit Mansion:
Everyone was sitting on d dining table waiting for their dinner when kheechu served a lavish dinner to everyone except ishwari who was given dal kheechdi only. 
Radharani: haaye haaye yeh kya jiji hum sab yeh chappan bhog khayenge aur aap yeh kheechdi. Yeh doctorni to haath dhoke aapke peeche pad gai hai.
Dev: mami dr bose bas apna kaam kar rahi hai. 
Sona heard this n a smile crept on her face.
Ishwari: haa bhabhi aur yeh daal kheechdi us rukhe sukhe salad se to achi hi hai. 
Turning towards sona
I: thank you doctorni aaj salad ki jagah yeh dene ke liye.
Sona: auntyjee thank u mat kahiye me bas apna kaam kar rahi hu aapki sehat me sudhar hai isiliye aapki diet change ki. 
Niki: acha sona didi ab aap baatein hi karti rahegi.. aap bhi aaiye humare sath khana khaaiye.
Sona: nahi niki tum khao.. me ghar jake apni family k sath khaungi. (To ishawari) auntyjee me aapke liye raat ka juice ready kar leti hu fir nikalti hu.
I: theek hai. 
Sona left from there.