India-Forums

Nisha Aur Uske Cousins
Nisha Aur Uske Cousins

My first os-Nibir

-VisheshTippani IF-Rockerz
-VisheshTippani
-VisheshTippani

Posted: 15 April 2016 at 1:21pm | IP Logged
Hy all its my first attempt to write an OS.one shot story .
pta ni kaisi lithi h do read it.
I hope sabko pasand aye...
Nibir Os is on its way...
***Meri Gf***

Edited by vishesh_Tippani - 15 April 2016 at 1:25pm

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

imeaurmainmkjrTASYAManuska1203mika17anu012Niha0606SakkiyahSujayricky

-VisheshTippani
-VisheshTippani

Posted: 15 April 2016 at 1:23pm | IP Logged
I knw kafi mistakes hongi.in k liye advance me sorry ...as it is my first ever os. Embarrassed
All kinds of response r welcomed...

OS - Meri Gf

So once again dis guy had injured himself to b get attended by his lady love who's Nurse of dis BMC hospital located in Mumbai...though it was one sided love.

Nisha working as nurse here from past 5months & dis guy Kabir who was a local goon. Injurend himself purposely to see dis beautiful nurse dressing his wounds.
This was happening from last 2months.when he first got injured accidentally by a motorcycle. though injury was minor bt as hospital was nearby he went to dress his bleeding wound der.To which he feels glad DAT he went to hospital DAT day ...
DAT day itself he asked Nisha- Girlfriend ban ja meri dono mil k rock karenge...
Nisha: Go to hell.

Days r passing like dis only he did dis every week twice or thrice to get a local treatment from her ..b it minor or major injury.

This was becoming a habit day by day...Nisha too got annoyed by dis & refused to attend him for which Kabir got out of control & He tried to kill himself...
On ordered by her seniors she again attended him half heartedly as she started to hate him.
Bt one night changed everything in her life...

when she was returning back from hospital DAT night 2men stalked her.