Ishq ka Rang Safed

India-Forums

Ishq ka Rang Safed
Ishq ka Rang Safed

Moments of the day..! Immeasurable power of love !

cocoatree IF-Sizzlerz
cocoatree
cocoatree

Posted: 15 April 2016 at 11:37am | IP Logged

Hello friends.! Tongue

What a dramatic episode !!Smile

MOMENTS OF THE DAY :Big smile

Episode started off with TP family arrival in temple. RA told his mum to keep an eye on VIP. VIP asked Dhani ,Isn't are you had fun on me..I am a lawyer and I here just to take temple responsibility and Vip refused to do it.  She added it's your duty to manage DT's responsibility since you are only grandson to him. He said that we have to end this RA drama as soon as possible.RA go to hell..Angry