Reporters

India-Forums

Reporters
Reporters

Kaya ff: Humara dil aap ke paas hai *DISCONTINUED* (Page 34)

eufara_naghm Goldie
eufara_naghm
eufara_naghm

Posted: 09 June 2016 at 11:33pm | IP Logged
Hiii...Kausiki...it's very nice... Please continue soon... Thanks for the pm ... 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Kaushiki

kajal2005 IF-Rockerz
kajal2005
kajal2005

Posted: 10 June 2016 at 4:59am | IP Logged
Lovely update..
Kabir is overwhelmed seeing ananya's love for him but he can't do or say anything to anyone at this moment.
Its kaya's bday and ananya has invited kabir.
Thanku for pm
continue soon

Kaushiki

babita.. IF-Sizzlerz
babita..
babita..

Posted: 10 June 2016 at 5:31am | IP Logged
Hello Kaushi Hug
As i'm new to this story, i wanted to comment for the past chapters in one go. Tongue Hope it's all okay Embarrassed

I liked the way story starts. Kabir in the awe of Ananya with a girl calling her Mom. And the truth that she adopted this abandoned girl, his respect for Ananya raised in love and regards. 
But the monster girl, Kaya is like a hater, who hates him. Tongue I laughed to read how he got scared by her looks LOL
The night he spends with his parents and trying to know his life's plans of Ananya and him as a pair choice of parents, i liked his kid like attitude and a relief all over his soul.
The rejection by Ananya made him feel shattered, and he hurt himself. The truth came to him in his oblivion and he gets to know that she loves him, but due to her short life, she is going to die and will be donating her heart to Kabir, who is suffering with a hole in his heart. 
Very emotional part later, but the story is a life to the readers who crave for Kaya moments and long for the stories made for them. 
Loved your written ability and the way story developed. ClapClap
Will be back with the latest chapter ain a while. Loves Heart

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

KaushikiSwatishubhbawaswift

babita.. IF-Sizzlerz
babita..