JoonBai thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyfan9_sanju

yesterday's epi yaar...after mahi shows her passport and other proofs...twinj com out..and kunj tries to convince twinkle...that scene..

My hubby was home and I guess I wasn't even concentrating on the scene...I will watch it again now!!!
teddyyy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Haye I didn't really like it 😲
JoonBai thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Saw it finally...It's not a full-fledged version but just another variant...I liked it πŸ˜Š
_SANJU thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iota

Saw it finally...It's not a full-fledged version but just another variant...I liked it πŸ˜Š

πŸ˜ƒ
Iansomer1 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TWINJ_AC

Exactly OMG dear😲😳

it was amazing
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Duumps

Yes songs and music are always spot on in TEI.

exactly they have so much variety but also their own music is so amazing
They know when to use sajna ve and when to opt for other song
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anisha-k.

I still did not watch it...so don't know!

And i also don't  think i'll be able to watch it😭

Btw thanks for this update huh di!
And yah Tranquility's name is Naz!😳

aww i hope u can watch it soon

Ur welcome darling
Oh k thanx for telling
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TWINJ_AC

Hey don't tell me it's the 1st time male sajna ve πŸ˜²πŸ˜•now I'm hell confused! Look some time earlier , I think during rajjo track n nearer to their confession I guess , ppl on forum here made so many threads n said they played male version for the 1st time n they all were very happy . But as far as I saw those epis,  I just heard some lines in between sung by male .. that's all.. not exactly did he sang sajna ve lyrics, at that time  !

Today when I saw the epi, I was surprised to hear male sajna ve coz I heard it for the 1st time πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³N I was so surprised that I had to recheck my phones earphone  and replay that scene to hear if it was really male version of sajna ve πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

That was male singing part
its always ben female who sings sajna ve sajna ve but today male version played a sad sorta sajna ve
exactly i loved it
finally we have male version of it aswell
i love the song male version he lyrics r brilliant but this was also needed
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tranquility123

🀣

I am so disappointed you havent watched it yet Ian! 
But I'll let you off because you're giving live updates, I'm sorry I cant help it, live updating is soo much fun, you'll come over to the dark side soon dw you're already halfway there πŸ€£

I'm dying on your take about my username, I'm far from tranquil myself πŸ€£
You can call me Nemo, nickname hai but chale ga, Teds has started using it too after we decided Naz just didnt cut it like Nemo did πŸ€£

Ian, I literally just calmed myself down and now I'm in fits of laughter again, damn you πŸ€£

In response to the actual post, I dont know but I didnt really like it, it seemed like such a pained and hurt male Sajna Ve and I dont get good vibes. Foreshadowing...? πŸ˜³

i always watch it late night
still i wander around the forum reading posts and giving judgements lol
Lol nemo dark side mattlab?
U r super hyper today i hope kal bhi asiay hi ho its so much more fun
teddy is right Naz is so calm and delicate u r not my friend lol specially today πŸ˜†
happy to increase ur blood count loll

I dont care i loved it coz i got male version finally lol im crazy na
but yeah it was sad but situation bhi sad thi na
foreshadowing mein i only see luthra ki butt kicking lol
dont worry too much nemo baby.

Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyfan9_sanju

tei team has great taste...esp music mein..

haina sanju they r alwasy spot on

and why such small font i had to squint k kya likha hai lol