ShraMan/NiMik AT#18 - Hero Tu Mera Hero Hai Villain Jaisa Kaam Na Kar - Page 112

hanishank thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha.366

lucky did he get a chance to meet any cricketer

not that lucky...
rekha.366 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
nothing yaar spamming
nammy_25 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
guys let's shift to our new home ðŸ¤£
rekha.366 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hanishank

i am here...will complete this and GO

so are u excited for kuch rang...but ishwari and that stupid guy track is boring yaar...

i am eager to see Shravan fighting for the case...not melodrama😕

ya it was boring I don't want to see that guy face he is creepy.
hanishank thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanika_11

i think that stupid man is Ishwari's husband ðŸ˜†

no no...its not possible...
may be she worked at his house and something happened...but am bored to watch that track ...so am switiching on to swaragini for pataka twists ðŸ¤£
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
I love the title. Sorry not very active these days. Project at work no time at all. My days are long.

But caught up to the last two episodes. They rocked, Nimik rocked, Khosla shocked and I am so looking forward to the story from this point on. When you think can it get any better is does! Can you imagine that? A Indian TV soap that over delivers. I am impressed to the max! :)