h-arshi89 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Dellz-

I know right ðŸ˜•
The thing  was that I couldn't  find  pics of Arnav Sheetal  ,it would was like time consuming in searching for a pic where I can actually show the difference par koi acha pic nahi mila cause all were like edited type pics ðŸ˜­
And to take from hotstar  I need to search for a episode  and wait for the scene and take screen shots I didn't have time ðŸ¥±

Hey I have edited  it right  now finally  found a non edited wala pic🤢

Hey u have edited. Actually i dont have any complaint, or any one in this forum. Coz, every one know the real essence of ipk. But thats so sweet of u to change ðŸ¤—
h-arshi89 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: radhika_ajeesh

I think his stubble make him look mature because in the earlier few episodes of Baat Hamaari Pakki Hai he had stubble and looked like ASR but when he clean shave he have that boyish look back.

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlTg6XaCO7A[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EdC6YbzmeZY[/YOUTUBE] 

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTxGipqC11M[/YOUTUBE]

Oh yeah! He looked like ASR with subtle stubble😳
just4this thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hi
Loved it.
Good work.
Thanks for sharing
basb thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
wow amazing barun is changed a lot ðŸ˜³
ponderer thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
True. He has become more charming with age. From boyish looks to being manly. Personally , i like him with that stubble. Clean shaven look is not for him. 😆 .. then again i love barun because of his traits not just looks.
.LadyHitler. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Really !!!I thought only Krystle Dsouza was there as his GF and Ankita Sharma was his wife .

Madhura was an extra entry to drag that serial! That track wasn't even for long! After this track, Sachi faces an accident, and the show was off!
dellzcreationz thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: .LadyHitler.

Madhura was an extra entry to drag that serial! That track wasn't even for long! After this track, Sachi faces an accident, and the show was off!

Ooh thanks for telling😃
Rimi_BS thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Really !!!
I thought only Krystle Dsouza was there as his GF and Ankita Sharma was his wife .

She wasn't any gf of his...but a stranger whom they met when they ran away from home ;)