Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

BusiMusi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
am also sad sis:(hmm this new version only give us four emotions to choose from.;(. I graduated am a senior member nowEdited by Busi - 8 years ago
lassekool thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Wow the update has left me on egde waiting to see what happens to Aarti and her baby. Like the story. 
BusiMusi thumbnail

Originally posted by: lassekool

Wow the update has left me on egde waiting to see what happens to Aarti and her baby. Like the story.

thanks for your support dear. lossekool dear all i can say is not good.
Tessaloni thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Busi

am also sad sis:(hmm this new version only give us four emotions to choose from.;(. I graduated am a senior member now

awe! congratz sweetheart!!
BusiMusi thumbnail
Part12

Ran across the road without looking at the car coming toward her. The car almost hit her lucky the driver stop car few inch away from her. Yash and Pratriek came out of the car. Neelam exclaimed both Yash and Pratriek. Bhaiya help bhabhi Prashant has her said Neelam crying. Where did he take her said an angry Yash. To that house with a brown door. That place without a gate said Neelam while pointing at Prashant's place. Yash ran to that place and he heard Aarti say let go of me. Yash sow Prashant slap Aarti across the face and Aarti lost her balance and fell hard on the floor and she started crying in pain holding her stomach.