The Prophecy- The Meaning Lies Within -A Praja SS Complete Pg17!!! - Page 7

Posted: 8 years ago
Originally posted by ramya06

In jaipur under rajasthan technical university.
Yes,it all actually depends on hardwork and dedication and it is not a very tough thing as such. It was my interest in computers that brought me into btech but it is somewhat difficult in 1st year because you have to study the basics of all branches.
If you don't mind me asking, are you from cbse?

Not at all...I am from ICSE
I got 98% in tenth boards
Wow from Rajasthan.. .kota is famous here as a hub of engineering studies
Wow so I guess you have taken cs as your subject
Well if you are a newcomer ,I am still new to the concept of engineering itself...I am your junior!!!!
Edited by Mnp279 - 8 years ago
Originally posted by Mnp279

Not at all...I am from ICSE
I got 98% in tenth boards
Wow from Rajasthan.. .kota is famous here as a hub of engineering studies
Wow so I guess you have taken cs as your subject

Wow! 98 is really good.
I am from cbse with 90% in 10th and 88% in 12th. Yes, kota is very well known for its good coaching centres. But i do not originally belong to rajasthan though i have lived here from my childhood. Yes, i have cs and had cs in my 11th-12th too.
Actually i am still a newcomer to btech and on this forum too there are others who are engineers already. 😛
Originally posted by ramya06

Wow! 98 is really good.
I am from cbse with 90% in 10th and 88% in 12th. Yes, kota is very well known for its good coaching centres. But i do not originally belong to rajasthan though i have lived here from my childhood. Yes, i have cs and had cs in my 11th-12th too.
Actually i am still a newcomer to btech and on this forum too there are others who are engineers already. 😛

From what I have learnt uptill now...things are always tough in the beginning