Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

India-Forums

~Strangers To Love~ Sid & Vidya (Page 2)

jigglypuff726 IF-Sizzlerz
jigglypuff726
jigglypuff726

Posted: 28 October 2006 at 12:50am | IP Logged

Originally posted by navtour

wOW yaar... i never know bout this fanfic section...

i sure have posted mine too here... hehe anyway kya baat hai...

hum sab WRITER ban rahe hai haha LOL LOL

haila! yes, hum sab writer ban gaya. er.. was that correct hindi?LOLLOLLOL i am just learning yaar. so dun mind!EmbarrassedEmbarrassed hehe! LOLLOL

anyway, here's my 3rd installment.Embarrassed

CHAPTER 3

vidya was curious. was her young boss actually checking her out?LOLLOL slightly annoyed, she cleared her throat. her boss snapped out of his thoughts. 'yes, are ms vidya? please take a seat. my name is siddhant rai, I am the managing director of this company." he introduced himself.Smile vidya politely shook his hand and sat down for her interview.

"what the hell am I doing?" am I actually checking out the candidate? silly me!" sid scolded himself silently. LOLLOLLOL vidya had looked at him very curiously before she sat down. sid was terribly embarrassed but he put up a calm front.Embarrassed the interview started soon after.

all throughout the interview, sid's gaze was transfixed on vidya.Embarrassed vidya's way of answering the questions was quirky & hilarious. sid loved her answer when he asked her. "if I don't give you a job, wat will you do?". vidya lightly answered "I'll find another one!".LOL sid was taken in by her cheerful deposition so he decided to hire her as his PA. Clap

vidya called up her mother to tell her the good news. her mum was really estatic that her daughter finally had a job. vidya's mum wanted to go to the temple for the durga pooja so vidya obliged to her request. Smile