amrinderdhami thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
superb ss congrats for the new story loved the first part geet tried explaining maan but maan im his anger n blind trust on his parents lost everything that he had.geet lost her baby n maan lost his love his wife in others hatred gamed.dada was superb n maans parents should b ashamed of them selves but they r the most shameless souls
geet in pain n sad to have lost her baby lpved it too gud
DishaMG thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Woww!! Shoba di ki new Ss πŸ˜ƒ πŸ₯³
Superb title di ⭐️
Congos on new SS πŸ˜ƒ
Amazing start!!
Coz of Maan's parents and Pari Maaneet's life became mess
They lost their baby too 😭
aisa kya kia uss Pari ne 😑
Geet's parents wanted Geet to be happy
Maan realized his mistake. ..but too late πŸ˜’
Now he wants Geet to be happy...
But what about Geet...is she angry on Maan and hating him??! πŸ€”
Ek new entry...Vicky πŸ˜› good or villan πŸ˜†
Loved the update di πŸ˜ƒ
Really sorry for late comment 😭
Eagerly waiting for nxt part πŸ˜ƒ
Thank you soo much for the new story di 😳
Your stories are always a treat to me 😳
πŸ€—
sdlife19 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kabslocks

Congrats for new story.

Thank you dear
sdlife19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arushi_93

I love this starting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My fav theme.. love and pain.. superb update !!! 

Mine too... i love to write such emotionalπŸ˜› stories
sdlife19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: neekkaur

Interesting story

Maan killed his own baby because of mu created by his sis nd parents
Now geet parents wants her to get married again

Dear Maan did not kill.. it was an accident.. he wasn't even aware about the baby.
sdlife19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: envi

congrats for new story

\\\

ThanksπŸ˜›
sdlife19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

congrats on the SS! Lovely banner! Painful update! Maan killed his baby! he didn't trust Geet! Maan drive rashly! Geet pleaded n he never listened! they met in an accident! Maan shattered after knowing the truth! Its a year nw! It was all cos if his parents n Pari! Geet with her parents! she misses her baby! he dad wants her 2 get married again! bt Maaneet nt divorced! update soon! well written

Dear Maan did not kill.. it was an accident.. he wasn't even aware about the baby... yes you can say his anger did but it was an accident..
sdlife19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hermoso

Great  start nd painful to read  .geet had lost the baby becoz of maan's anger.dirty games played  by maans parents  resulted the agony  of maaneet .hope it will,b redeemed the lost love in the lives  of maaneet

Yes... you are right.. Maan's anger killed their baby...
sdlife19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kkmouli

First of all congratulations for your new story dear!!

I am excited..

Ohh Goddd!! Maan and his anger issues.. kab sudhrega yeh ladka!!
Now because of his anger he has lost his wife(not in literal sense) and also his child..
Almost felt like crying..😭
Okay May be I am already emotional and your update made me cry..
just kidding dear..πŸ˜† As usual well portrayal of emotions which I always expect from your stories..πŸ‘
For a second I was scared to expect Annie as Maan's sister because I have developed a soft corner for that character from Ek Vivah Aisa Bhi..
So I dint want Annie to be Maan's sister.. I was also planning to request you to change the name if possible..
Okay you might think that I have gone Mad but can't help it dear.. Paidaishi problem hai..πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
But happy that Pari is Maan's sister..
So now Maan's parents hate Geet because she was from middle class family..
Then why Pari supported them ?! I mean now she has realised her mistake and accepted her sins then what must have happened.. I guess we have to wait for a while to know what must have happened!!
Happy that atleast dadima is there for Maan and Poor Geet how much she is suffering..
Hope Maan get her and himself out of their misery..

I did have Annie's name in my mind and almost use dit but then suddenly i changed and i did not know why... In one of my FF tat is Love and Hate Annie was the main culprit.. she was very cunning and in another two SS i used Pari... in one as Maan's friend who betrays him and in another as Geet's best buddy who played with her life and now its once again Pari here as Maan's sister but i think i was right in using Pari.

Yes.. anger is always wat describes Maan but it a trait tat he lives with... and yes.. you have to wait for the reason but one thing you are right being from the middle class family was the main reason for hatred
sdlife19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankyyy

It is awesome...

You really brought tears in my eyes...
It's was so painful to see both maan and geet in soo much of pain...
They both are lost in their own grief...

People always ruin things in anger...
Maan did the same thing in his anger and spoiled everything in his life...
Geet was soo much trying to make him understand but he didn't even listened to her even when she told him about their baby..

updatee sooonn

Hehe... so m successful in tat.. after long i have written something so painful yaar... so tears tho bante hain na... and yes anger was teh main reason for the destruction.