Reporters

KAYA FF/: Can i not be yours ? ( chapter 4 updated, pg-6))

SilverWaterLily thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
index :
chapter 1 - pg 1
chapter 2 - pg 2
chapter 3 - pg 4
chapter 4 - pg 6

hello folks ❤️ 
this is riya 😳😳 
And this is my first post on this forum actually on the site itself, and i thought starting with a story on our lovely KAYA would be great .
This is my first attempt on writing something about them
A/N : this story contains trillion grammar errors.  

Can I Not Be Yours ? 
Ananya's POV :
There was no freaking possible way that i was going to be late that morning. I got up as early as 6:00 a.m and was ready by 8:00 a.m. sharp. I had gulped down enough caffeine to be ready to take over the world .
Besides, unlike the rest of the world I was very well a morning person . Mom had packed lunch for me and I left for office almost one hour earlier, but as soon as I stepped out it started raining . LUCK . I stepped back into my house to grab a umbrella.
I was in my own peace of mind sitting in the autorickshaw but then it suddenly stopped with a jerk and a thrashing sound with my head hitting it's railing which was just in front of me, damm that was gonna hurt. I peeked outside and the sight broke my heart a car had collapsed into the divider of the road, smashing a small puppy in the process . I got out of the auto hurriedly 
'bahiya kitne paise huye' 
'lekin madam, abhi to hum pohnche bhi...'
i handed a 500 rupee note in his hands and rushed to the poor soul no one was paying attention too . This world needed to rot in hell, I picked it up carefully examining it and just in the spur of a moment i think i saw a car stopping infront of me and a glimpse of kabir sir; but before i could confirm anything the car sped away.