Hello every body.😊
&TV is a new channel. I didn't expect to see ratings of its shown on new TRPs system..I mean BARC ratings .😃

But they surprised me by giving a list of these shows' ratings:

& TV                
  • Razia Sultan    0.6(0.5)
  • Bhagya Lakshmi    0.9(0.9)
  • Gangaa    0.6(0.8)
  • Dilli Wali Thakur Gurls    0.2(0.3)
  • Badi Devrani    0.3(0.3 )
  • Begusarai    0.4(0.6)
  • Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai    0.9(0.9)
  • Killer Karaoke Atka Toh Latkah     0.3(0.4)
  • Tujhse Naaraz Nahi Zindagi    0.2(0.2)
You see DWTG ratings are very low.😕 I am very sad.😭 Why do ppl just like watching saas bahu dramas..and not feel good shows?😲
Exactly it's not good ..people are more hooked to Sas bhu 
At nine pm time slot ..kumkum bhgya ,diya aur baati hum ,and IPL are more trp gaining shows ...
Me to feeling sad yaar
DWTGS is an awesome n intresting show why people don't watch it they are really attached to saas bahu shows
I think the channel is very new half people dont know plus 9 pm is very u know so its okay it will slowly gain 
Originally posted by Helooohybye

I think the channel is very new half people dont know plus 9 pm is very u know so its okay it will slowly gain 
Hope whatever you said it comes true ...
Originally posted by SHADESOFNATURE

Hope whatever you said it comes true ...
it will ðŸ˜Š

*finger cross*😳
Originally posted by SHADESOFNATURE

Exactly it's not good ..people are more hooked to Sas bhu 
At nine pm time slot ..kumkum bhgya ,diya aur baati hum ,and IPL are more trp gaining shows ...

I agree with you. Competition is very tough in this time slot. But still hope this show can fetch more ratings in the upcoming weeks.
Originally posted by --Shamoo--

Me to feeling sad yaar
DWTGS is an awesome n intresting show why people don't watch it they are really attached to saas bahu shows

It seems that ppl are used to watch such shows, it will take time until the can accept new consept shows like DWTG.😊

I hope so too. ðŸ˜Š

Also ratings depend on the reaching of the channel. As a new one many ppl may not have it in their dishes.