kresham thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Chocomaniac

ufff Finally Monday is here !!!!!!!!! What a long weekend without our MaNan dose yaar ðŸ¥±

Ya i think Pandit will go either today or tomoro Max ( most probably today) ...As far as confession i guess we have to wait a long time ..But read an article somewhere that CaVya wedding preparation will start and MaNan will get time for romance ! I seriously hope it happens..We need some positive track for a change 😆 Although i dont want CaVya to get married..Will be a disaster for both !

Yeah finally MaNanDay...its four long days yaar😡today also we have to wait till evening😡

No CaVya will not get married but their friendship will become strong...
Better Pandit goes today i cant see him more now

I doubt abt MaNan romance as Nandini is upset but yeah slowly Manik will turn her around
kresham thumbnail
Originally posted by: Dhariya_

arre kriti di app kaha gayab ho gaye ho I miss your predictions os cid mind wale post and all the positive post

and I think pandit will be gone by this Thursday but today karan posted a pic with dishank so I have a doubt about it
And 1 and 2 to happen

Even i miss u all yaar...
but there is lot if negativity n with my single post ppl r not changing their mood so its better to stay away from negativity itself

k coming to ur confusion Pandit is already gone ...may b today or tmrw will b his last epi...
The pic which karan posted is old one dot worry...Its of the breakfast time when Karan just started shoot n three of them went out but in that pic Karan was not there on table
kresham thumbnail
Originally posted by: panidarang

Finally
Happy MaNan day

Same to u
I know today it ll b full of drama but hope we get some happiness atleast