So gaye sab? Arey keep the forum actiive
atleast on sundays. So how r u all? Ppl today I tried my hands on a scooty. Was nervous at first but it didnt matter after some time. So yeah m trying new thimgs. Wat abt u all? Wait lemme predict...msmizzie busy wid exams, jimu wid ipl n buks, didu wid her work, naz sumtyms in the AT. Aur toh log hai hi nahi. Sassy's vacations startd. Hope she'll drop in here wid her ff. And yh I'll present u ma story soon too. Plz do scrap me . i'll reply.
ya u guessed it right books n ipl kkr precisely n my camera at times ðŸ˜Š
hwz u?
ya 4rum dead all busy bees 🤢
besides my parents vacation wd b starting sun so we r going egypt this time
whole fam including my cousins 😆
God knows hw each1 wd behave thr hope we wnt end up as circus guys thr
spl our older family members r bit rigidly conservative thr behavior cd b a nightmare
2 handle 🤢🤣  heaven save my parents as most of d time they bcum
peace makers 4 d fam n gets bouncers in return 4m all corners  🤣
Originally posted by shnaya115

Hiii... Everyone... :))))

hello u new? 😊
welcome dear 🤗
Hi everyone hugs 
Yes forum is so inactive I came yesterday was on AT on my own...wanted to update my FF didn't get chance but will update today for sure...I hate this flu it's never going...been at work all 5 days so busy at work...so much work politics then had to attend work party it was ok

Payday tmrw one gd thing all bills are waiting to be paid duno if I will get to see my wages even :'( it's sis accommodation fees day tmrw too she keeps reminding me i keep avoiding the topic don't want to think bout it till tmrw

No one is really interested in the forum or are too busy elsewhere everyone own choice I will try my best and visit everyday and update my ff will post some gifs later too

Looking forward to ur story sahas do write it soon...that's nice ur learning to ride scooty I still need to pass my driving yet god k ow when that will happen

Jimu hope yr Egypt trip goes well...I want to go Italy and Paris need to save up first 

Originally posted by Anam Ali

Hi everyone hugs 
Yes forum is so inactive I came yesterday was on AT on my own...wanted to update my FF didn't get chance but will update today for sure...I hate this flu it's never going...been at work all 5 days so busy at work...so much work politics then had to attend work party it was ok

Payday tmrw one gd thing all bills are waiting to be paid duno if I will get to see my wages even :'( it's sis accommodation fees day tmrw too she keeps reminding me i keep avoiding the topic don't want to think bout it till tmrw

No one is really interested in the forum or are too busy elsewhere everyone own choice I will try my best and visit everyday and update my ff will post some gifs later too

Looking forward to ur story sahas do write it soon...that's nice ur learning to ride scooty I still need to pass my driving yet god k ow when that will happen

Jimu hope yr Egypt trip goes well...I want to go Italy and Paris need to save up first 

didu wen will learn 2 tc of self?😡
again flu?😡😭
get well sun didu 😭🤗
poor didu gt trapped in office politics?😭
sounds like sum ppl r  like alisha  really 🤢
didu u wd sun save enuf n visit paris n italy ..amen 🤗

chotu 4got 2 tell u 2 wear helmet n b careful 😡
Originally posted by JustMySelf

didu wen will learn 2 tc of self?😡
again flu?😡😭
get well sun didu 😭🤗
poor didu gt trapped in office politics?😭
sounds like sum ppl r  like alisha  really 🤢
didu u wd sun save enuf n visit paris n italy ..amen 🤗

chotu 4got 2 tell u 2 wear helmet n b careful 😡

I do but it dont go away weather change
yes unfortunately i have bad luck🤢
Yes they are 
yes InshAllah 
hope i get chance soon to go🤗

Hola people 
i know i am nt cmng here regularly coz i am busy nowadays but i miss this place and talking to here everyone. I also miss writing on yuvreen n geeting ur feedbacks.
hope everyone is doing fine
Originally posted by Anam Ali

I do but it dont go away weather change
yes unfortunately i have bad luck🤢
Yes they are 
yes InshAllah 
hope i get chance soon to go🤗

Didu hope u r fyn now...tc of urself...

N jimu aise bol rahe hain aap as if m trying to suicide by riding scooty :p
Originally posted by shnaya115

Thanks... 😛
hey...ur name is shanaya ri8? Anywayz welcum dear... m Sahas...naam toh...bilkul suna nahi hoga!😛😆
I'm much better now 
It's 11.30 I'm still I'm bed I woke up at 10 being lazy today I have work at 1 :'(