Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

India-Forums

Salman back to his bullying/threatening self.

TheJake IF-Sizzlerz
TheJake
TheJake

Posted: 09 May 2015 at 1:20am | IP Logged
Some things never change.

Salman should have been a gangster by profession, not an actor. 

It's not even a week yet & he seems to be back to his bullying/threatening ways. Am I the only one who sees no humility in this man?

Filmfare just released some pics of Salman greeting fans from balcony. And he's already seem to be threatening someone. LOL

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

adventurousmanEarlyYoungTimespallavi25

--SH7_Sunny-- IF-Achieverz
--SH7_Sunny--
--SH7_Sunny--

Posted: 09 May 2015 at 1:26am | IP Logged
Salman ke baare mein itna mat socho wo sirf dil mein aata hain samajh mein nahi. Too much fun. LOL

The following 22 member(s) liked the above post:

-Jalebii-RangeelaaJaved__noorsandnonamsweet_angel27neha fan1Amritsari.JugniISHQSalmanSegrounderToo_Muchbbsainkapoor001Almas.-PinaColada--SMay31-_Darling_zohasad2.0BhataktiJawanifitoori_kudiMainePyaarKiyaMallika-E-Bhais

Sanju_ IF-Sizzlerz
Sanju_
Sanju_

Posted: 09 May 2015 at 1:27am | IP Logged
Oh girl I suggest you not to make a fool of yourself under your hatred for Salman!
If you had time to search and post this pic, you could have spent littl extra time in watching the video as well...
He wasn't threatening anyone...he was signaling fans to go back home so that there would no longer be traffic   Ouch
You are right though...somethings never change and you just proved that yourself!!
P.S. Could you please enlighten me how does a remorseful person look like? Are they supposed to wail like crazy? What exactly should they do? May be you and some others can teach us...

The following 36 member(s) liked the above post: