Today epi confirm it sahad changed into a male vamp for sure

after watching today epi its conf sahad feture mele vamp.how dear he said jannat tum mere ho,
sahad mia jannat is not yours.its better if u understand now.

jannat not love u but she going fall for someone how lovesher so much.sanam heart beat only belong to ahil.ahil loves true and he nt selfish but mazor shaddy u r one ofthe most selfish man.

jab uska yaddhast wapas aigi tab kya karogi tum???forcing her luke fize

.my hate for sahad incress day by day.

otherwise epi so beautiful.
Edited by Tunailuvsahil - 8 years ago
absolutely...hope gul surprises us...hope shaad doesnt turn negative
Yaa am also thing that shaad will trun in negtive n epi is so beautiful love d song also
That means my prediction was right...after today it is CONFIRMED that he will be a gray character...anyways i love qubool hai

p.s. why is aahil getting so hot day by day not that i regret it :D
this way he threating the artist its conferm he is feture trauble for sahil.take care yourself sahil
I hate him! And yes he was actually villian but now officially becoming villian!  But its good it justifies his actions

my hate extent to infinity 4 shaad😡.after todays epi i said he is such a b******🤬.after his intro scene i said he is a obssesive guy-faiz 2.🤢how dare he tell meri ho...🤡.i lv his face whn sanam tk tht tissue.😆

shaad-bloody *******🤬🐷

I hope that after Sahil unite... Sanam2 and Shaad get married to each other and leave forever 😡Edited by Zeeshan7 - 8 years ago