India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

our journry

softyy Groupbie
softyy
softyy

Posted: 05 May 2015 at 9:16pm | IP Logged
hey guys i am new here.For the very first time trying my hand on somethig like this.well i am a great fan of ishra and loves the bickering part of their chemistry ad going to write something on it not related to the storyline of the show.if u people like it then and only then i can write further as i always need a push.sorry for any mistakes now giving my words a halt i am gonna start it i the next post

softyy Groupbie
softyy
softyy

Posted: 05 May 2015 at 11:19pm | IP Logged
characters
RAMAN KUMAR BHALLA
a leading business tycoon at a very young age.well manered.loves his family the most.can turn the world upside down for his near and dear ones.cant be cotrolled when angry.good looking
ISHITA IYER
a beautiful girl inside out.dentist by profession.consider her family her world.do not get a rise in temprament so easily .
BOTH FAILED IN LOVE AND NOW DO NOT WANT ANY SPECIAL ONE TO COME IN THEIR LIVES.
MIHIR ARORA
adopted by the bhallas.sole confidate of raman and always works in favour of the happiness of family.very sweet natured.
MIHIKA IYER
cousin of ishita with a very short temprament and always ready to fight
rest of the characters are same as show-the bhalla and the iyer family new characters will be introduced later by time
IYER HOUSE
''MIKU GET UP NA YAAR''
''akka just two minutes please''
''madam tere do minute pichle ek ghante se chal rahe hain,aab utth i to main amma jhko teri kal ki harkat batau''
;''NO NO NO ,Iam up''
''so now madam as u r up u are also coming with me to temple''
''akka,pub shub holhta to sochti but temple''
'haa vandu akka,miku and temple,bhagwan ne darke bhag jana hai isse dekh ke aur waise bhi mere hot jiju ko to bas mai hi milne wali hu isse sone do na,aur ghar mai chor aaye to ek bhoot bhi to chaiye usse darake bhagane ko,NO''
"mai bhoot aap ruko jarra"
"ishu, miku aaram se''
45 MINUTES LATER