TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

No point comparing Salman's term of 5 years with others like Pareira or Nanda.. Others must have tried to buy witnesses like he did but they didn't try to put the blame on others or indirectly cause  death of key witnesses who didn't toe the line.. A bigger sentence can be taken as some little justice for the police constable Patil who stood by the truth..  

They were tried for less charges of rash driving and homicide. If Sallu hadnt delayed the case he too would have been tried under the same charges and got max 2 years. 
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Varun Baby I love you..😳
S_H_Y thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
 Varun SURESH Dhawan retweeted
Sarita A Tanwar @SaritaTanwar  

Alistair Pereira gets 3 years for accident that killed seven people. Salman Khan gets five years. Paying a price for being a celebrity?

Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Finger of India @IndiaFinger  

One of those days when Ram Jethmalani opens his finest box of cigar, fix himself finest scotch & wait for his phone to ring.

-CalmChor- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissBahanji

Jayaprakash Narayan @JP_LOKSATTA  

Two cheers to judiciary! While we welcome the verdict, it is too late. Nobody is above law. #SalmanVerdict

Now can we expect a jail term for SRK too for threatening wankhade stadium security personal as     'zinda gaad dunga' #JustAsking
DianaPrince thumbnail
User Actions
  Follow
abhijeet@abhijeetsinger

@Mr_Siddharth @BeingSalmanKhan It's like penalizing a train driver bcoz someone decided 2 cross the tracks and got killed in the bargain

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I officially dislike Arjun Idiot Kapoor..🤢
acoustichaarts. thumbnail
User Actions
  Follow
abhijeet@abhijeetsinger

Kutta rd pe soyega kutte ki maut marega, roads garib ke baap ki nahi hai I ws homles an year nvr slept on rd @BeingSalmanKhan @sonakshisinha

Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ShylockHolmes

Varun SURESH Dhawan retweeted
Sarita A Tanwar @SaritaTanwar  

Alistair Pereira gets 3 years for accident that killed seven people. Salman Khan gets five years. Paying a price for being a celebrity?

Now please Log out from ur twitter account, VD.
Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 6
abhijeet has no humanity soul...he is disgusting

I cam across a few tweets...can i know why the hell ash is being blamed for the mess salman is in...there are bunch of loosers blaming ash for salman's misery...i am not a fan of ash but this is disgusting to blame someone else...love happens...break up happens...is there a need to get drunk and drive a car while being deadly drunk...life is abt moving on...its takes time but ultimately the painful past will buried in your heart...salman has drinking issues even before ash came into his life...while blame ash...bunch of loosers