twilightlover29 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: aayu_26

Waah di what an update maan gaye apkoπŸ˜‰

Yeh flower pot ko toh aur jalana badi aayi humare pratap ke baare mein fantasize karne😑
So this sagar is sb's son ya db? Aur agaar db ka hae toh how come she became so sweet?😲
But he is so adorable
Waiting for the next part aur apka epilogue aaj pakka😊

Aayu baby!!!
Thank you😳
@red: upcoming updates mein sab clear hoga re...some patience

@blue: Maine toh nahi dekha epilogue ab tak...please soon update na am waiting😊
aayu_26 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: twilightlover29

Aayu baby!!!
Thank you😳
@red: upcoming updates mein sab clear hoga re...some patience

@blue: Maine toh nahi dekha epilogue ab tak...please soon update na am waiting😊

Arey di my lappy is not happy with me kya karu 😭
Ab unko thoda maska lagana padega fir jaake update hoga πŸ˜†
Will try my best to update soon 😊
Originally posted by: swara98

Seems I m really late for comments so sorry was a little busy you know even on holiday my company work is not leaving me meetings and meetings 😑 😭

coming to the update it really good omg you made salima a kaki 😲 well I thought chakri would speak about babies but no what to do he is little crack but sweet one
so sagar singh also their in the story but who's his mother she must be sb because db can't be that nice

I thought us would be guilty of what he did but nolook at the way he is behaving   πŸ˜‘ grrr

so ruqqs has marked her entry thats nice and that flower pot havimg a dream of pratap how dare she 😑 loved how phool became a fool πŸ˜†

chalo have to go as have to catch a flight for london grr Google can't you let me enjoy holiday there also thay have to come cut short my holiday for work 😑

I wish I could throw our flower pot on that CEO'S head

No worries Swara
Glad you enjoyed the updates!!!

Off to London-enjoy there and have a drink for meπŸ˜‰
You work for google that's nice to hear - work does come first...throw the pot in your dreams so that you don't get firedπŸ˜†

@green: yup salima is a kaki and Chakri well he's like that only
@purple: everyone seems happy to see Ruqqaiya in the story
@brownish red: US well he will be getting a lot worse  response in the comments than that in the coming updates
Originally posted by: Nonie12345

Excellent chapters GarimaπŸ‘

loved the praja and subho-chakri romance❀️
phool deserves that punishmentπŸ˜†

Thanks Nonie😊

Arey di my lappy is not happy with me kya karu 😭
Ab unko thoda maska lagana padega fir jaake update hoga πŸ˜†
Will try my best to update soon 😊

Aww lappy problems - no worries I'll wait you look after lappy after all saara worka nd upcoming stories ke liye lappy ka health maintain karna zaroori hai baba

Update is served folks!!!  time to see some back-stories..Next update will happen late evening..and my AC broke and its really hot 😭 here so am gonna go and kidnap the electrician now to get the repair doneπŸ˜‰

Chapter 18

Sagar was playing in his room when the loud noises started again  as usual he hid under his bed knowing that his father was in a bad mood and if he saw him then there would be pain. He didn't know where his mother was- she was there one night singing him lullaby and kissing his cheeks but then she was gone. His father said that she had left them but that could not be his tiny heart said to him while he sat in the corner crying after he had received a punishment for asking to many useless questions- Mamma loves you so much Sagar her voice rang I would never leave you

But she did and now he was all alone in the house with his father and all the women that came with him though he could not understand why they made so many noises especially the ladies maybe his father was giving them punishment as well his heart tried to calm his raging mind and with that thought Sagar spent the entire night hiding under the bed with the only hope that the monster did not come to get him

DheerBai was a woman of greed for her all that mattered was money, luxurious and comfortable life in order to achieve them she used all tricks available in the book. She was not like this earlier as she sat reminiscing the old times she was a happy content girl who just wanted to earn a hard living with her husband and have a family of her own but then Uday Singh and Rao Maldev came into her life and made her what she had become today. She had carried out her revenge on Rao Maldev enjoying every second of torture he received aft6er all even he had hurt bad - she just wanted a job in the company and had all the academic qualifications for it as well but that man drugged her and forced him on her defenceless self and if that was not enough he made a video of it to blackmail her. She was used and abused by him and then by his old friend Uday Singh whom she thought would save her but she was so wrong. She made an official complaint but they bribed the entire system labelled her as a wh**e. Her family ousted her and she was left alone and pregnant roaming helplessly on the streets when Surtan Singh came and took her to Maha Manga a shrewd old lady who ran an escort service. She saved DheerBai - gave her a place to live, food to eat and even helped in delivery of her son Jagmal and then DheerBai started working for her as an escort- her beauty, charms working like magic for her. Rao Maldev was an old client and Maha Manga knew the devil he was so she gave her an opportunity to destroy him which she did gladly and now it was Uday Singh's turn to be ruined

Jaiwanta Bai couldn't sleep the nightmares had returned in full force. She lay still on her bed sweating as she recalled the harsh manner her husband treated her throughout their married life - beating her, forcing his drunken self on her and worst was when Pratap had seen his father hitting her and then that man hit her son as well. Tears ran down her cheeks when she recalled how brave her son had been when he stopped the hand that was raised to hit her when her son fought for her didn't caring that the man he was hurting was his own father and finally both of them walked out on him after he was admitted in the hospital for his injuries. She curled into her trying to find some peace but she couldn't maybe it was because of her father-in-law's conversation

Sanga: JB beta you have suffered enough already. You don't have to spend your entire life alone I wish for you to start your life afresh

JB: I'm happy Daata and besides I just want to see Pratap and Ajabde happy and

Sanga: Pratap would want you happy too.

JB kept quiet and then: Am I burden on you Daata? Is that why you wish for me to meet this man?

Sanga (aghast): Never ever say this again Jaiwanta - you are my daughter and you will never be a burden on me but I cannot see you spending your life alone. Meet him and see if you can move on - the final decision will always be yours Jaiwanta- no one and I promise you no one will take that power from you ever again. When you will say NO it will be respected as a No

So unconsciously JB stood up and headed out for her son's place knowing she could not make the next move without her son knowing about it

Chapter 19

It was Ajabde who heard the bell go out first as she stirred in her sleepy form but could not get up as her husband had his hand across her waist holding her to him so she gently moved his hand back to check who had come visiting them at this late hour. Ajabde saw the car through one of the windows so she ran down to open the door for her mother-in-law

Ajabde: Maa (one look at JB had her worried) is everything alright? Is Bade Daata fine?

JB: Everything is fine. I just wanted to see you and Pratap ...I hope I didn't bother you

Ajabde: Never Maa

Pratap had come down as well: She is right Maa you can never ever bother us. Come I missed you too you know

JB went and hugged her son tight.

Pratap: Nightmares are back again Maa?

JB nodded her head. Ajabde went in to prepare some tea leaving the mother-son duo alone

Pratap: Bade Daata called me you know. He mentioned a dude with the name Raghvendra

JB looked at her son: I don't know what to do Pratap. Daata wishes for me to meet him and see if I have a future but

Pratap: But the past is holding you back

JB: Not the past per say but I want to know what you think about it?

Pratap looked at her mother and like he used to do it as a baby he went sitting by her legs placing his head on her lap while she ran her fingers through it

Pratap: I want you happy Maa like you made me by doing everything for me including staying back with that monster just for my sake. I want to see happiness on your face as well and if Raghvendra is the man who can do that-who can respect and love you and treat you like you deserve then I have no problems with it

JB: The society

Ajabde: The society has always found ways to criticise anything and everything people do Maa but that doesn't mean we stop living our lives now...

She joined her husband on the floor and both of them looked at her showing their wish of seeing her happy

JB: Fine I'll meet him

Making them smile and then the family went back to bed as Pratap demanded a breakfast made his Maa and only his favourites would be made

rinall thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Udai Singh !!  What a despicable douchebag this man is !! Him and Maldev----  slimey buggers,  filthy bags of enema πŸ€’ Such men are worse than the worst drainage system in the world !!🀒...Feel like doing all of the following to both of them 

Whoa !! Mahamanga as "Madam" πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ˆ and SS as a Pimp  Apt casting re ! πŸ‘ By the way, who do you have in mind for Mahamanga ?? I think, Ashvini Kalsekar would be apt in this scenario, what say ?? 
Nice to see the Mughal royal family in full force in this story of yours ! 
As for US's new wife...who has fled  or maybe he killed her ...I don't know why, but I think she is either SB or our goongi gudiya VB ...I hope it's not SB yar ! πŸ˜­ Such a sweet and gentle soul she is πŸ˜’...
Feel terrible for DB πŸ˜­...There are countless women out there who go through such unimaginably brutal ordeals everywhere...be it behind the glamorous facade of the entertainment industry...or behind the cold, grey and dreary walls of some big-shot corporate house...or some dubious, dingy roadside office...🀒😭 
And JB?...God ! What happened to her while she was married to US is awful πŸ˜­...Reminds me of the ongoing campaign to make marital rape , a criminal offence... I'm glad her father-in-law's on her side and is not supporting his pathetic son blindly πŸ‘πŸΌ...And I just hope she gets all the happiness she soo deserves with Raghavendra !!  This story's going in a wonderful direction, Garima πŸ‘πŸ˜³...I also hope that DB makes life hell for US 😑... Vaise, Maldev's torture...are we going to get details of that ??

PS---- See...US got me so riled up that I completely skipped the niceties I usually begin my post with πŸ˜΅... Anyway, how are you dear ?? πŸ€—πŸ€—And how did the presentation go ??
Your AC's not working ?? πŸ˜² Aw man ! I tell you, that's the worst kind of punishment in this sweltering heat πŸ˜­ Hope it gets repaired soon ! 
By the way, wish your mumma A Happy Mother's Day from my side ! πŸ˜ƒ Planned anything special for her ?? I made Pav Bhaaji today for my mummy πŸ˜ƒ 
Edited by rinall - 8 years ago
aayu_26 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
First one!!!!!
What a twist and you brought such appropriate people which I had never expected.
I'm loving how the story is progressing 😊
And ye electrician ko achi tarah jhadna itna garmi mein koi ac thodi band karta hae 😑   πŸ˜†
Waiting for the meeting of jb and raghuvendra 😊
kamu_zainaddict thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
This was Dammm cute. Praja JB bonding best.
Originally posted by: ...Kamu...

This was Dammm cute. Praja JB bonding best.

Thanks Kamu😊