Shinya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: leavesandwaves

I missed today as guests came during that time.

I was wondering how you did not start a new thread today. I will tell you what happened...πŸ˜†

Mannu decides to have kite flying competition in girls school (dont know how)... his mother makes a face at this idea. But decides to keep quiet and goes to kitchen to ensure food is cooked for kids.

Mannu's thumb (or index finger cant remember) gets cut with manja and pooja does first aid for him. Mannu says I love you to her and pooja says I love you too. πŸ˜† (it sounded like kids play)

When ganga sees their eye-lock, she screams 'mannu, what's happening here' and takes him away gazing at pooja...πŸ˜†

maria13 thumbnail
I am right now watching no other serial besides BV After BV i tune in to some movie channel Hindi , hollywood any film that interest me i start watching πŸ˜†I am actually more movie freakπŸ˜† than serial freak πŸ˜†Its only i liked BV in its initial phase then i liked actor Shashank Vyas i started watching BV for him even though  i lost interest in show then i found interest in Jagya Ganga pair   so only watching for them otherwise i am not much interested in Hindi serials  or any kind of serials Movies are better they end in few hours  not drag too long like serials πŸ˜†
angelic8219 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I watch
 Zindagi wins - great casting, funny, holds my attention, shame it's a weekend show but I guess it means the quality remains where's as it usually disappears in daily soaps.  

Mahakumbh- slightly violent, twists and drags sometimes.

Tarak Mehta- depends on the track otherwise channel flick.

Crime patrol- like the story telling and the acting.

I try to avoid the usual daily soaps because starts off good then turns into a sass bahu story.

aparnauma thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
I am only watching BV and watch that show Udaan on and off.
I just came across this promo of BV on a newly started channel Colors in 2008 .Though the promo put me off I got curious and started watching it and 7 years on still watching it.

Before BV I wasn't watching any daily soaps because everything invariably would turn into saas bahu drama.Now also I don't watch any other soap beisdes BV for the same reason.

Besides this I just channel surf.If anything interesting comes on Romedy channel or other English movie channels I watch those once in a while
But over the years I became more of Net surfer than a TV channel surferπŸ˜†

Between TV and internet I choose internet.
Edited by aparnauma - 8 years ago
AdorableAnusha thumbnail
i dont watch any other serial right now just BV that on and off if some episode is worth watching i watch it otherwise not 
Find it better to watch movies than never ending serials πŸ˜†
surabhi01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
sometime I watch ganga serial too and sometime saavdhaan india .after bv my favourite serial is ganga but I sometime I forget to watch gangaEdited by surabhi01 - 8 years ago
leavesandwaves thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I used to watch many serials and also liked them immensely. I will list them as far as I remember. I can was too young.

Luckily in those days trps did not exist and so serials had logical stories.

Shanti, Buniyaad, Maha bharat and Ramayana of those days, Chunauti, Phir Wohi Talaash, Mr.Yogi, Byomkesh Makshy, Fauzi, Circus, Karamchand, Malgudi days, Swabhimaan, Kshitiz yeh nahin, Tamas, The sword of tipu sultan, Wagle ki Duniya,  Zameen Aasman, Kora Kagaz, Dekh Bhai Dekh,  and some others from Door darshan.

From Zee Astitava ek Prem Kahani, Reth, Amanat, Lipstick, Koshish ek Asha, Sailab, Kitty Party, Saath Phere, Phir subah Hogi, Time Bomb, Tumhari Disha, saath Phere, Piya ka ghar, Hum Paanch etc.

From Starplus Saans, Maryada and some others

Sony Jassi Jaise koi Nahin, Saaya, Devi, Ayushman and some others.

Colors 24 hours, Na aana Is Desh lado and Balika Vadhu.
Edited by leavesandwaves - 8 years ago