just to interact

s.love thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hello everyone .Today subah sei i was getting bored so thought of making a post .No,not related to sadda haq but just for random i was thinking of describing our hometown .Like i am from kolkata ,so i will tell about kolkata and those who are from other cities ,they will describe their place ,their beauty,their specialty in the comments.This post is especially for delhites and mumbaikars  bcoz i am planning to shift to delhi or mumbai after my college days ,so even i also want some detailed jaankari of those place.
Well coming to my city ,overall kolkata is a good city ,people over here are very helpful .Bongs will greet and welcome you kindheartedly .Places of interest such as victorial memorial,eden garden,dakhineshwar mandir,indian museum,howrah bridge etc etc.
But unfortunately employment is very less over here and roads are just disastrous.. Night life is only good in park street area .There are several food junctions at cheap as well as high rate but public transport is not so good.
A average place for shopaholics .All in all good place to stay ,but you will hardly find public transport  and people on the road after 11pm .While i hear in bangalore and mumbai ,tranport is available for 24hrs from any junction but that is not possible in kolkata .
This was all about my city.What's yours???

anu_anya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
hi dear i am from vizag andhra pradesh

lovely beautiful place wid beach
here imp places r kailasagiri bojanna konda dis is historical place having goutham budha montments nd all
erramtti dibbalu
nd our native language is telugu
dats its dificult to u to prnounce names
here it is well developed area transport 24 hrs ka bhi miltha hai
educationg was gud nd coaching centres r also famous a lot of people from near places will come here for study nd safty place
Lunalovegood thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
In Mumbai. there's is no problem in the transportation .It's easy to get an rickshaw after 11 at night also.
The worst part is getting into a overcrowded local train .Ughh u will feel as if u have become a sandwhich.
Street shopping in mumbai is fun if u inclined towards fashion more than brands.
Bandra bandstand is gud destination for sightseeing.
Many people dont come for sightseeing they are just interested to see SRK's bunglaw.
bandra  is hub of filmstars. 
Juhu beach is one of my favourite place where u can chill
Many famous temples like sidhivinayak mahalakshmi ,.
Mumbai is truly city of dreams
s.love thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Lunalovegood

In Mumbai. there's is no problem in the transportation .It's easy to get an rickshaw after 11 at night also.

The worst part is getting into a overcrowded local train .Ughh u will feel as if u have become a sandwhich.
Street shopping in mumbai is fun if u inclined towards fashion more than brands.
Bandra bandstand is gud destination for sightseeing.
Many people dont come for sightseeing they are just interested to see SRK's bunglaw.
bandra  is hub of filmstars. 
Juhu beach is one of my favourite place where u can chill
Many famous temples like sidhivinayak mahalakshmi ,.
Mumbai is truly city of dreams

that is great,what about employment ( in the corporate side)
.Sandhir thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
m from gujarat amul city:):)