Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Armaan Ridhimma DMF FF my story Part 6 - Page3

harshil123 Newbie

Posted: 19 April 2015 at 7:39am | IP Logged
HI! Guys this is my first attempt, I would appreciate your feedback good or bad. Thanks in advance.
The story begins during the scene where in Sid overhears ridz and armaans conversation in locker room, n realizes that ridz still loves armaan.
Part1:- Page1
Part2:- Page2
Part3 and 4: Page1
Part 5: Page 2
Part 6: Page 3

Part 1:- 

Sid is devasted to know the truth, n is very depressed. He is roaming around in the corridor of sanjeevani. Just Dr. Shashank n Shilpa comes there, n stops sid and both ask him, why he is so sad, after the accident all patients including armaan have been saved. They all go to Dr Shashank's Cabin.
Sidhant tells them evrything about AR's conversation.

Shashank: I am realy sorry sid, this is all my fault, i forced her into this.
Sid: this is not your fault sir!
shanky: It is my fault sid, But i Never understood her like armaan did.
Shilpa: Sorry to interupt you sir, whats more important is to do the right thing, Armaan and ridzi need to be together, ridz will never be able to love sid. Ridzi needs to realize this. She needs to realize that sid will never be happy with her. Sir she will never be able to give the love sid deserves as a husband.
Sid: But how do we make her understand that she needs to be with armaan and not me. thats the best for all of us.
shanky: Don't worry i will talk to her about this right now. But we cannot involve armaan into this untill ridz herself does not realize this.

Will write the next part soon.
Will be waiting for your comments. Hope you guys like it

Edited by harshil123 - 06 June 2015 at 1:26pm

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

harshil123 Newbie

Posted: 19 April 2015 at 10:51am | IP Logged
Part 2