Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 years ago
Originally posted by: paru_rox

Doc 🤗 ... loved this one. So well written ⭐️

Especially liked the weaving of their pain and memories throughout the story and the fact that they still supported each other during the tears, laughs, memories and the determination to get their child back.

Am just catching up on all the written works on the forum from now on :-). Not watching the episodes till they show some respite from all this melodrama involving little kids.

Thanks Paru! 😃 I am with you, I do not have it in me to watch such sadness because I prefer to live my life in la la land till I am forced to grow up. 😆 Also I am studying so it isn't a good idea to be watching this anyways lol

Thanks for your sweet comment, I just want to see them as a team! They belong together and need to work together to get their daughter back. 

When do we get you back to the forum as a regular once again?
Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-

Beautifully expressed.

Thank you! 😃
avni_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Eyes-Wide-Shut

Hello Sunita! Thank you so much for such a wonderful comment, Bangla sahib gurdwara is a part of my growing up before I moved to the states, even though I was all of 10 I still remember early morning visits and sometimes stopping after dinner to just sit there in peace with my family.

Ishita and Raman are a team and will always will be! Regarding CVs peeping into this I doubt they will spend time because stuff like this doesn't raise TRPS and don't get them money, so they need a sobfest, or a screamathon to make some money.😕

Thank you for the wishes! I need all the luck, prayers and wishes I can get. Thanks once again.😃

Hojayega sab theekkk!!! Bas tension na le! 😊
paru_rox thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8