illuminated. thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 17 years ago
Originally posted by: Kimi_dost

When my daughters ask for candies or Ice cream, instead of saying 'absolutely no way!' like I used to, I find myself saying: 'I respectfully disagree!'

IIMAO u are crakcing everyone here it is HILARIOUSπŸ˜†πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Saraa

Edited by rajeev_eijaz - 17 years ago
buttercup thumbnail
My boyfriend said you give more time to eijaz khan who is not even someone close to you... once said"Choose Eijaz or him " 😑 πŸ˜† ..He is syain im alwys making eijaz sigs for IF or talking abt eijaz since i joined IF. πŸ˜ƒ 😳

It seems i dont hv time for people other than all my crushes on IF 😳 πŸ˜†
buttercup thumbnail
ops i clicked send by mistake..😳

most days during this ramazan i have broke my fast also infront of my pc on IF πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..i ve got lectures from dad several days..may be soon i wont hv conection also πŸ˜†

in the night wen my friends call me asking to go out.. i put fone on silent ..n say i was sleeping.. n then stay whole nite on IF 😳
muqualp thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: buttercup

My boyfriend said you give more time to eijaz khan who is not even someone close to you... once said"Choose Eijaz or him " 😑 πŸ˜† ..He is syain im alwys making eijaz sigs for IF or talking abt eijaz since i joined IF. πŸ˜ƒ 😳

It seems i dont hv time for people other than all my crushes on IF 😳 πŸ˜†

awww and now its shiney, b4 it was atif and b4 omg dont remember

my mom says that to me too! and my friends at school are tired of me talking abt my friends on IF

WildGloss thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: buttercup

ops i clicked send by mistake..😳

most days during this ramazan i have broke my fast also infront of my pc on IF πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..i ve got lectures from dad several days..may be soon i wont hv conection also πŸ˜†

in the night wen my friends call me asking to go out.. i put fone on silent ..n say i was sleeping.. n then stay whole nite on IF 😳

mommy ka yeh haal hai tho beti ka kiya hoga sochoo πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
these rnt IF ke side effects .. .these r left right n centre effects πŸ˜†
"babyy m addicted m outta controll" πŸ˜†
fatmah5000 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Virgo_Stars

OMG! OMG! this is just too funny πŸ˜†

that happens to me too. when my lil sis tells me some news or something, i tell her, 'thanks for sharing' πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†......These are simply hillarious....!

ok,im keeping on talking with my hubby and discuss every point i get to know here on IF.........πŸ˜ƒ

buttercup thumbnail
also few months back my dad asked me to choose an option πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

You gotta wear specs and sit on IF

If you dont wear specs then you gotta leave IF and disconect net

i hate wearing specs.. i used to wear contact lenses but then my eyes hurt i didnt use it.. dad came to know wen i was syaing my eyes hurt.. he said now u will have no choice bt to wear specs.. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ... now i wear specs n sit like a nerd infront of pc alwys... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
*Jaya* thumbnail
What a great topic πŸ˜†

I think IF ka rog bahut hi bhayankar hai... lag jaaye to choootta hi nahi.. πŸ˜• so no side effects.. only drastic effects πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jayc1234

What a great topic πŸ˜†

I think IF ka rog bahut hi bhayankar hai... lag jaaye to choootta hi nahi.. πŸ˜• so no side effects.. only drastic effects πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Why dun u share ur "drastic effects"πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

bubble_gum thumbnail
From IF, I have learnt how to be friendly and to speak properly both online and offline and appreciate people's efforts. And I think of IF as a big soap-loving family!

But sometimes I wish real life was like IF. If there was some event I missed, some 'coolbie' could give me an update of what happened. Or maybe if someone gave me news, I could press the 'thank you' button on their heads! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Also, I've stopped visiting other sites I regularly visited and some of my family and friends remind me of my IF friends.