Tomiko thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Haha.........finally Jiggu will get caught!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

And what a way for Jai and Bani to meet again.......Kya Jai, you nearly flattened the poor girl!!πŸ˜†

mk727272 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Vanita,
Loved ur new parts!!
I loved ur preview even more!!!
Finally Jai can give Jiggs a piece of his mind!!! πŸ˜›
Pls continue soooooooooooooooooooon!!!!
Kudos to u!!!
πŸ‘

Keep smiling,

Happiness Always,
Manish
culgal86 thumbnail
first of all congrats on ur 8th ff πŸ‘πŸΌ...wel this ff is nice just like others πŸ‘ ...so pliz continue
*Guli* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Part 7

Her parents are both happy

And are excited

And they are like

We found a good match for you!!!!!

Bani is like what??

Bani: But…

They are like….

You know you will have to leave this house one day!

Bani knows its true!!

Infact she's the right age to get married!!!!!!

And they smile!!

She has no choice!!!

But they are like

We are going to go and see him!

And then

If we think he's the right one…

Then we will say yes!!!

Bani knows

That whoever they pick

They will be good!!!!

SO she trusts them!!!!

Masi is sitting on the couch!!!

Jigs is thinking!!

Oh man

How do I get rid of her?

She has to leave!

More people are coming here to see Jai Bhaiyya!!!

She's thinking

But nothing!!!

She looks at the time!!

And then

She smiles!!!

She's like

They will be coming in 30 mins!!!!!…
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 8

They are about to come!!

Within like 5 mins

Jigs starts her act… saying oh my god!!!

masi is like whats wrong?

She complains that they don't have something!!

And no one is here to go!!!

Masi is like what?

Jigs tells her!!!

Masi is like I will go!!!!!!

Jigs is like thanks masi!!!!!

Masi goes!!!

Once she leaves!

Then 2 people come!!!!

Jigs sits down!!!!!!

And right when she's about to talk

Jai comes in!!!

Jigs is stunned!!!!!!!!!!!

Her face loses color!!!!

She cant do her acting!!!!

Jai comes in

And says hi!!

Jai is like who are they???..

And he comes to know

It's a proposal!!!!

And then

Masi comes back to!!

Jigs is like oh my god!!!!

Both of them!!!!

She's irritated!!!

They get talking and what not!!!!!!……..

Masi likes them!!!

Jai is like whatever!!!!!

They like Jai too!!!!!!……….

They have started agreeing on things already!!!

And he hasn't even seen the girl!!!!!!!!

Jai: I haven't seen the girl.. I said yes!! Please God!!! Whoever she is… just don't make her fat and ugly!!!!!!!!!!!! That's all!! Nothing else!!!!!

The End!
*Guli* thumbnail

Preview for tomorrow:

There's a knock on Jai's cabin door!
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
it is bani.. right! i hope so di!

cheeze thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail