D3viL thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 years ago
okay .

so two rooms.. one has a food buffet .. a table spread with all you can eat of your favourite foods all night and in the other room a bed with the person you are currently with to have unbridled passionate sex ( since I don't want to be banned for getting to explicate here) with a menu as long as the foods on the buffet...all night. 

Here is the catch you can't bed ranveer singh or whatever fugly you dream up, and to even it up a little bit you get a sandwich and a glass of milk or booze, for all your hard work.

But in the other room you have, well my table will have kulfi, briyani, fluda, rasmalai, mushroom everything, pasta, pizza, fried fish, every thickshake in the world and more. This room has a bed to nap and wake up and start eating again. Your room would have what tickles your fancy.

-----

don't say I have a hormonal imbalance but I would pick the food.. Provided I didn't see the girl before hand .. and you?
Edited by D3viL - 9 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Rumination thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This is very easy. I will choose room number 1 - food. Why choose having sex with a stranger? I am tired of our modern society being so hyper-sexualised.
Children today are more exposed to it from the moment they are old enough to start school. They are wearing makeup, posing seductively on the social media and getting pregnant. It's just disgusting. I miss the more innocent times. Why choose to wh**e around! Nothing to be proud of.
I wish I were never born in this bloody modern society, where women are often seen as objects rather than as people and individuals. If I had a daughter, I would feel sad and disgusted, if she felt like being nothing but a piece of meat.
GOD, heal the world!
_Chits_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3