Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
In the fairy lights scene na? Why do you think I like that rabba ve so much?

It is little little things like these that make a scene sizzling and hot 😉
asrcraze thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

In the fairy lights scene na? Why do you think I like that rabba ve so much?

It is little little things like these that make a scene sizzling and hot 😉

Yeah and these little things that make Arhi the best !!

asrcraze thumbnail
I will write a proper comment on the previous chapter before reading this one 
asrcraze thumbnail
I am making karela sabzi... Of course I won't eat but he likes it
I asked him to buy plantains the other day and he bought this! The names of these vegetables rhyme in Tamil
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Then you should have told him in English. He woul have teased you but at least gotten the right veggies for you 😆

What will you eat then?

No need for a proper comment yaar. Just cp what you wrote on the cc. Itna stress matt le
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Thanks for clubbing the pictures La. Ab mere do ka kya?
asrcraze thumbnail

Then you should have told him in English. He woul have teased you but at least gotten the right veggies for you 😆

What will you eat then?

No need for a proper comment yaar. Just cp what you wrote on the cc. Itna stress matt le

I will remember it from now on :(

I am making beans for myself..

Let me see.. If I can't write anything at all then I'll cp
asrcraze thumbnail

Thanks for clubbing the pictures La. Ab mere do ka kya?

How many times will you thank me ? And for how long ?

kya ?? Kya do ?
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
dp. Sorry my new dp Remb I had posted a pic and you were supposed to get me a better shot?

Rotis?
asrcraze thumbnail

dp. Sorry my new dp Remb I had posted a pic and you were supposed to get me a better shot?

Rotis?

Oh yeah ... Dp ... Just a minute 

nope rice... had rotis yesterday and day before