We need to see more of Mohit Gulati

Mohit Gulati deserves to be in Season 9. If Season 7 winners Gauhar's sister can come in Season 8 then Seasons 8 winner Gautams brother should come in Season 9.

FeminEra thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Tbh mujhe uska bhai bilkul acha nahi laga
He looks like short tempered & dangerous

But bb material hai ๐Ÿ˜†
diasingh2 thumbnail
At least wait for the episode to go on-air ...!!!

then we will decide!!!๐Ÿ˜›
DarkUnicorn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
If he is crazy... i dont mind seeing him on bb9
ItzMinzie thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
he is in demand already with just a precap out...the guy better be in bigg boss 9 now...they are still deciding the 5th contestant for holla bol, should just rope him in. Lol the gulati brothers n Rahul n dimpy both real life relations on bb8... oh wait even better would be bringing tanna's bf... upen will burn out of jealousy seeing their romance Edited by minzkumar - 9 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: TheBoss

Mohit Gulati deserves to be in Season 9. If Season 7 winners Gauhar's sister can come in Season 8 then Seasons 8 winner Gautams brother should come in Season 9.

This I agree with 100%๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฅณ

I have already started tweeting Big Boss to rope Mohit Guati in BB9๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I don't want him to join Halla Bol because I want him to be full time contestant in BB9 from the beginning๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฅณ

Mohit is the perfect BB material๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Firecracker rockstar๐Ÿ˜Ž He will burn BB house with Entertainment Entertainment  and Entertainment 
FeminEra thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: minzkumar

he is in demand already with just a precap out...the guy better be in bigg boss 9 now...they are still deciding the 5th contestant for holla bol, should just rope him in. Lol the gulati brothers n Rahul n dimpy both real life relations on bb8... oh wait even better would be bringing tanna's bf... upen will burn out of jealousy seeing their romance

upen ko tap water pilayenge karishma ka bf ๐Ÿ˜†
then upen will turn into new devdas (gautam ko sab devdas bol rhe h so lemme try this too ๐Ÿ˜‰)
merrydock thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 6
from what i saw the gulati brothers have some serious hotness quotient. gautam is good looking that we know, and from what is saw so is his brother Mohit 
he would make a good constant for BB9 that is for sure, 
-Rani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: merrydock

from what i saw the gulati brothers have some serious hotness quotient. gautam is good looking that we know, and from what is saw so is his brother Mohit 

he would make a good constant for BB9 that is for sure, 

Our next goal should be to bring Mohit in BB9๐Ÿฅณ
ItzMinzie thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: melodrama

upen ko tap water pilayenge karishma ka bf ๐Ÿ˜†
then upen will turn into new devdas (gautam ko sab devdas bol rhe h so lemme try this too ๐Ÿ˜‰)

no no don't say that...if he will give him tap water then how will tanna say her bf is from the village? Lol she said Somali is from village cos she gave him tap water lol.

Yes devdas he will be coz he will try to take d title in his name.
Edited by minzkumar - 9 years ago