-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i hv to go nw.. cya.. catch u later :)
Rabz_14 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Lol whn i saw the promos for the first tym mujhe bhi  'Rishte kuch adoore se' yaad agya tha :p

uff tooo much shows on this topic... but i hope its directed well atleast
MochaQueen thumbnail
The topic looks unique actually. Different from other hum tv shows.
Did anyone watch?
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Junaid Khan acts so bad and Sonya has improved soo much.. such a miscast when it comes to acting..
-Lostindreams thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

The song is a copy of rishte kuch adhoore se did you notice?

thts the song, i kept thinking that it reminds me of some song.
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
God th same gheesa peeta cousin wedding coz th gals dads death wish was this...gal getting crazy over hubbys phone as if he is her god...geez...i hated th scn where soniya runs like a maniac jus to pick up her hubbys phone who didnt come bk th last six yrs n now we all know what th twist is that he has a second biwi abroad...ufff allah how many shws ll they mk with the same topic
But must say soniya has improvd a lot n looks pretty too but junaid khan is so damn ordinary...frm which angle he looks like a lead hero i fail to understand plus his acting is nothing extraordinary ...plus i hate his voice n dialogue delivery...geez...sab hero mar gaye the kya
MochaQueen thumbnail
Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

Junaid Khan acts so bad and Sonya has improved soo much.. such a miscast when it comes to acting..

you watched it? :O
...Jes... thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

God th same gheesa peeta cousin wedding coz th gals dads death wish was this...gal getting crazy over hubbys phone as if he is her god...geez...i hated th scn where soniya runs like a maniac jus to pick up her hubbys phone who didnt come bk th last six yrs n now we all know what th twist is that he has a second biwi abroad...ufff allah how many shws ll they mk with the same topic

But must say soniya has improvd a lot n looks pretty too but junaid khan is so damn ordinary...frm which angle he looks like a lead hero i fail to understand plus his acting is nothing extraordinary ...plus i hate his voice n dialogue delivery...geez...sab hero mar gaye the kya

Abby,can u tell me few shows names on same concept?😆 coz i m really new with Pak shows..so tell me which show u liked post with this concept?
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Originally posted by: ...Jes...

Abby,can u tell me few shows names on same concept?😆 coz i m really new with Pak shows..so tell me which show u liked post with this concept?

Oh u r also a indian soap to pak drama convert like me...hahaha
welcome welcome
yaar do u hv zee zindagi channel
N u know to b honest i dont mind doosri biwi shws as long as the execution screenplay n casting is good...

But i didnt get ur ques...do u want names of good doosri biwi shws or jus good shws in general
...Jes... thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
@abby : yah same like u..😉 and thanks for the welcome..🤗

yah i too don't mind them at all..rather i like such concepts where there is scope for betrayal and all.😳😆 i meant ke i haven't watched many shows on doosri biwi concept..so as u said,there are already so many shows..so can u tell me the show names on same concept!😳 and yes shows on this concept but of course some good quality shows which u liked..😳