India-Forums

Itna Karo Na Mujhe Pyaar
Itna Karo Na Mujhe Pyaar

Highlights: Everything is fair in love and war

JB-US Senior Member
JB-US
JB-US

Posted: 29 December 2014 at 8:44pm | IP Logged
Hi everyone, I am new to this part of the forum. Nevertheless, I loved today's episode of IKNMP.
Here are the parts of the episode that I really enjoyed:

Highlights:

1) In the beginning of the episode where Dr. Neil confronts Ragini about selling her house. I absolutely loved that scene. One could literally feel Neil's mixed emotions of frustration and and anger. And when Ragini refused to take his help, that was classic. ClapIt only served to prove that Ragini was an independent woman who was strong enough to make sacrifices, to suffer and face the consequences of her decisions without taking anyone's help. However this leads me to think that she wasn't always like this, her previous experiences (most likely with Neil) shaped her to be like this. CryAnyways, back to the scene, I loved the part where Neil says "yaadon ka sodha karahi ho tum."Broken Heart It showed how much Neil understood Ragini, he understood how much that house meant to her, not only in terms of property and financially but emotionally.
 In this scene, the audience also witnessed Neil's concern for his children, for Ragini and her well-being. However what took the cake was when Ragini questioned Neil about who he was to care for her, to question her decisions, and to help her.
And Neil's response made my insides clench..."Bhulgaya tha mein...ki mujhe koi haq nahi hai bolne ka.."
At this point I wanted to yell at him (but I yelled at my television) saying that he is the only one who has the right over her.