SaAz-E-Khaas #4: ultimaterudra - Page 4

Originally posted by -Rojaa-

Congratulations Shweta πŸ˜Š
Since you wanted me to make a VM, Can you suggest a song for it ?

Will send you few suggestions via PM πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by sanhi

Congrats Shweta ji...u deserve the hot seat...
Your collages were a treat to the eyes and ur quotes were a treat to the mind and heart...the quotes brings us back to reality from the fiction world...

I have just one question...which city do u stay?...

I also loved ur saying about a fan girl in someone's post...

Love u,

Sanhita

Thank You Sanhita πŸ˜ƒ  I live in the US ...sorry don't want to disclose which city , hope you don't mind .
Originally posted by ultimaterudra

Thank You Sanhita πŸ˜ƒ  I live in the US ...sorry don't want to disclose which city , hope you don't mind .
Absolutely fine...I too live in the US..bay area...
congratulations shweta u deserves itπŸ‘πŸ€—
Aww..Shweth!πŸ‘
 Very Very Khaas indeed!😳

πŸ€—
Originally posted by chicksoup

Aww..Shweth!πŸ‘
Very Very Khaas indeed!😳

πŸ€—

Thank you .
Congrats Swetha for being on hot seat πŸ€—

Some questions from my side

Your favourite SaAz moment in the show  and Why

Something that would like to change in HS show ..

Your favourite Rudra-Paro moment in RR show 

Describe yourself in real world in few words ..

What is the most happiest moment in your life or is it yet to come and can u tell about the moment in detail

Apart from HS , what other shows u hv been watching

Any recent movie u saw ? which one ? how was it ?

What is your view on social messages given in TV shows and films .. do they really highlight the major issues ?

What is your ultimate goal/dream in life ?

Where do u see yourself 10 yrs from now ...

Will come with more once u finish these πŸ˜‰

Enjoy your hot seat πŸ€—

Originally posted by jyoti06

Congrats Swetha for being on hot seat πŸ€—

Some questions from my side

Your favourite SaAz moment in the show  and Why

I enjoyed Arzoo's dialogue ...How Saahir changed her views about love πŸ˜› Shivya's innocence was captivating πŸ˜›

Something that would like to change in HS show ..

Self mutilating has to stop ASAP 

Your favourite Rudra-Paro moment in RR show 

Jyothi ...I have many πŸ˜† The first scene rolling in the desert was beautiful πŸ˜›

Describe yourself in real world in few words ..

High maintenance πŸ˜†

What is the most happiest moment in your life or is it yet to come and can u tell about the moment in detail 

The birth of my daughter πŸ˜›

Apart from HS , what other shows u hv been watching

Hindi ...I watch ADHY ...Watch few american and International shows .

Any recent movie u saw ? which one ? how was it ?

Watched PK ...enjoyed the message ...love Hirani's direction ...not in your face .

What is your view on social messages given in TV shows and films .. do they really highlight the major issues ? 

Very few directors can handle social messages ...it's OTT in most cases .

What is your ultimate goal/dream in life ?

Jyothi ...sorry not answering ...personal hai .

Where do u see yourself 10 yrs from now ...

Hey , one day at a time ...kal ka pata nahi 10yrs is a long time .

Will come with more once u finish these πŸ˜‰

Enjoy your hot seat πŸ€—

I hope you are satisfied with my answers ...worried about the second round πŸ˜†
Edited by ultimaterudra - 9 years ago
Originally posted by nehaarshi09

congratulations shweta u deserves itπŸ‘πŸ€—

Thank You πŸ˜ƒ
Beautiful answers Swetha  πŸ€—.. short crisp and to the point πŸ‘πŸΌ ... PaRud first scene is my fav too in RR , it was beautifully shot na πŸ˜³