Mahakumbh
Mahakumbh

Mahakumbh 5-8: Tangled skeins (Page 10)

jayaks02 IF-Dazzler
jayaks02
jayaks02

Posted: 02 January 2015 at 1:18am | IP Logged
Originally posted by sashashyam

Yes, my dear, I did my Master's in Physics,  in nuclear physics to be precise, and to tell you the truth, I enjoyed it, and maths as well. But then, not having a taste for research, I made an about turn, appeared at the All India Civil Services exams, beat all the boys, and joined the Indian Foreign Service.

As for Mahakumbh, don't fret about catching up. There are only 4 episodes a week, not 6 as in Star Plus, so you will manage.  And you WILL do well in the practicals too.

Shyamala Di

Originally posted by Bamonforever

@ Ma'am, yes for now I'm kind off Missing-in-action but I'm trying keep in track of this serial only , I don't watch any thing else on TV any way. 
Problem is once writtens finish I feel like already done done n done lol.
You were a physics student Ma'am ?? That's awesome !! I always found the subject very tough though I some how managed to score good marks in HS n Joint entrance. It was bone breaking for me. 

WOW - Nuclear Physics . This is one of the most fascinating topics in Physics - That explains why your writing is always META.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

mishtidoisashashyam

Lady_Macbeth IF-Stunnerz
Lady_Macbeth
Lady_Macbeth

Posted: 02 January 2015 at 1:21am | IP Logged

Yes, my dear, I did my Master's in Physics,  in nuclear physics to be precise, and to tell you the truth, I enjoyed it, and maths as well. But then, not having a taste for research, I made an about turn, appeared at the All India Civil Services exams, beat all the boys, and joined the Indian Foreign Service.

As for Mahakumbh, don't fret about catching up. There are only 4 episodes a week, not 6 as in Star Plus, so you will manage.  And you WILL do well in the practicals too.

Shyamala Di