I'm going to kill CV's if SaNar affect our forum - Page 4

Originally posted by stephhh

What competition?  Competition tho bara bar ki logo mein hoti hai.  Akdha is already an established renowned jodi who got many awards already and fans around the world love them. It's cvs fault for not able to use this jodi wisely for the show and channel lose. 
No comments for sakali

Rajat & Paridhi are incomparable. They are altogether in a different league.
They are a Brand in itself which is being used shamelessly by CVs to promote SA.😑
Originally posted by ---Mehak---

meiko rula mat
u knw 1st jan ko mujhe 1 saal hojaiag 
writing start kerte huay ☺️
maine terko rulaya😲
or blush kyu ker rahi hai🀣
Originally posted by Tarunika13

They are a Brand in itself which is being used shamelessly by CVs to promote SA.😑
πŸ‘πŸΌ true
Originally posted by jojaparijat

@COLOR OOH..WOW..NICE..M SOOO HAPPY..πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯³
CONFIRM NEWS KYA?πŸ˜ƒ
TFS SUSAN..LUV U!πŸ€—
PLS PM ME D DEATAILS OF UR CONVO WID HER!
AISE BATEIN MUJSE SHARE KIYA KARO..πŸ˜‰

Cvs and zee always fool us so don't believe them. Already they have started SA under JA name and turned young parijat as old mid aged couple hiring old looking people to play their kids. What more they will show now? What's left to show?  Why didn't show any love scene before the daughters birth?
actually i came here aftr 2 months and tdy i made a post on new promo too. 
but while roaming here what i found was vry ugly. people fighting over two couples in same show.😲

oh dear akdha fans don't fight over something unnecessary.coz this is JODHA AKBAR show. their show,their story their love, 😳 

i dnno about new fans who love SALIKALI. but let them like salikali, coz i m 100% sure they were not loyal fans of AKDHA, or i think they havent watch JA before,they just came here coz  oftheir fav actor or actress nw playing SALIKALI, so its their right to love them😊

but dont insult actors who plays jodha akbar role respectively. coz they r the main reason this royal lv story won millions of fans, thatz y this show got huge popularity, so new fans u can love their new jodi, but this is not their story. still this is JODHA AKBAR. its their story. πŸ‘

so don't argue over unnecessary topic. but dont compare salikali to AKDHA.theres no comparison btwen them. JOdHA AKbAR story will always remain as their story. they r the soul of this show.

i nvr thought that i wud see this type of ugly situation in forum, first cvz kill an one beautiful story, now fans doing a war over couples,😲 omg! this is enough now,dnt say any bad WORDS against main couple AKDHA, coz still this is their story. hope everyone understand this,

everyone has their opinion. so SALIKALI fans u also can love your new couple.its your right😊 
but we akdha fans have been watching this show for 2 years now. so for jodha akbar fans, this show always remain for this ROYAL COUPLE.😳

now dnt make arguments, enjoy the show.πŸ‘

Originally posted by Tarunika13

Well said buddy
Originally posted by stephhh

Cvs and zee always fool us so don't believe them. Already they have started SA under JA name and turned young parijat as old mid aged couple hiring old looking people to play their kids. What more they will show now? What's left to show?  Why didn't show any love scene before the daughters birth?
truly said
Edited by akdhaswara - 9 years ago
Originally posted by dushi123

but while roaming here what i found was vry ugly. people fighting over two couples in same show.😲

oh dear akdha fans don't fight over something unnecessary.coz this is JODHA AKBAR show. their show,their story their love, 😳 

i dnno about new fans who love SALIKALI. but let them like salikali, coz i m 100% sure they were not loyal fans of AKDHA, or i think they havent watch JA before,they just came here coz  oftheir fav actor or actress nw playing SALIKALI, so its their right to love them😊

but dont insult actors who plays jodha akbar role respectively. coz they r the main reason this royal lv story won millions of fans, thatz y this show got huge popularity, so new fans u can love their new jodi, but this is not their story. still this is JODHA AKBAR. its their story. πŸ‘

so don't argue over unnecessary topic. but dont compare salikali to AKDHA.theres no comparison btwen them. JOdHA AKbAR story will always remain as their story. they r the soul of this show.

i nvr thought that i wud see this type of ugly situation in forum, first cvz kill an one beautiful story, now fans doing a war over couples,😲 omg! this is enough now,dnt say any bad WORDS against main couple AKDHA, coz still this is their story. hope everyone understand this,

everyone has their opinion. so SALIKALI fans u also can love your new couple.its your right😊 
but we akdha fans have been watching this show for 2 years now. so for jodha akbar fans, this show always remain for this ROYAL COUPLE.😳

truly said di ja is popular all over the world only due to parijat  no onecan take their place and we should not fight over salikali our love for akdha is greater than hate for them

true yaah...πŸ‘πŸΌ
salikali>🀣

i dnno about new fans who love SALIKALI. but let them like salikali, coz i m 100% sure they were not loyal fans of AKDHA, or i think they havent watch JA before,they just came here coz oftheir fav actor or actress nw playing SALIKALI, so its their right to love them😊

<font color="#ff0000">but dont insult actors who plays jodha akbar role respectively. coz they r the main reason this royal lv story won millions of fans, thatz y this show got huge popularity, so new fans u can love their new jodi, but this is not their story. still this is JODHA AKBAR. its their story</font>.πŸ‘

so don't argue over unnecessary topic. but dont compare salikali to AKDHA.theres no comparison btwen them. <font color="#ff0000">JOdHA AKbAR story will always remain as their story. they r the soul of this show</font>.

i nvr thought that i wud see this type of ugly situation in forum, first cvz kill an one beautiful story, now fans doing a war over couples,😲omg! this is enough now,dnt say any bad WORDS against main couple AKDHA, coz still this is their story. hope everyone understand this,

<font color="#ff0000">but we akdha fans have been watching this show for 2 years now. so for jodha akbar fans, this show always remain for this ROYAL COUPLE.😳</font>

Dear dushi you are so right! time passed and people have changed indeed...many things have changed in your 2 months absence! we have been hurt a lot and i think the only place we can talk freely and express our anger is here on this forum..because its here where we shared our joys..its here where we shared our love and how can one not share her sorrows?? afterall its only here that we will be being understand... and when feelings are hurt its worse because it really impacts when someone is disappointed and the much love and attachment you gave to something simply deceives you...

i really dont care about SA because i have nothing to do with them..whats my priority is JA and where will i share my anger or sadness if not here?? because i know that only here people will support me and my opinions