Parth Samthaan /Manik AT #15 - Page 59

Originally posted by Ireena7

Jenny don't worry...everything will be alright... even I'm also in one kind of pain but still having fun with u all...coz I'm just like this...I know very well how to hide pain..

ohv sweety u can share with us if u want
u feel light after sharing that for sure baby
Are both girls??? Jenny
or is someone is forcing u like if u talk to her I won't be ur frnd...something like this??
Originally posted by manan_flab

wat LU edu... its sunday... ðŸ˜•
 I thought it was monday...
Originally posted by Edna_Philip

Then tell us what you like...We'll discuss the same.

its nt about discussing smthng edu...
m just off today
Originally posted by manan_flab

idk iru bus accha ni lag rha h kuch

Simi...just chill dear...
I love u ...u know naa ...if u be sad like this then I'll also be sad

Are both girls??? Jenny
or is someone is forcing u like if u talk to her I won't be ur frnd...something like this??

ya both r girls and both r my besty since childhood.
ya kind of problems occurs they r fighting like cats all the times
meri halat aliya jesi ho gae hai i have choose only one frnd very very diff sitution
but let it go na...
destiny will choose my way...

Simi...just chill dear...
I love u ...u know naa ...if u be sad like this then I'll also be sad

ya i know dat sweety... n now uh dnt b sad i will b fine soon
yeah I knew it...n yes let destiny decide n checked scrap n replied
Simi...cheer up baby...u should keep smiling all the time...
simmi for switch on ur mood i can dance ha...would u like to see my dance
Originally posted by _keertu_

finally i saw the promo

me 2...give me highfy baby