Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nachiketj

True..me too.

Me 3  ...😉😛
natasha_n thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I just read...Jai Mhallar topped trp chart this week...
Is it true?

No wonder..JYRG...needs to buck up n stop focussing on vichira couple n focus on main leads
-Zoey- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..natasha..

I just read...Jai Mhallar topped trp chart this week...

Is it true?

Are you referring to this article?

I think it is related to that time slot only.
chammakchallo12 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

well ive a diff fear if archu leaves dwadi..tukaar n bhikaar gharwalonko aasra milneka chance hai...so its better archu stays 😕

Aata aankhin kaaye "aasra" dyaycha rahilaye tya tukaar gharwalya jodpyala?! ðŸ˜² Tya bai tar Desaiwaditach  padik astat na sarkhya.

Pun Amit-Aditya nay Archu chi cheshta-maskari karun jo kahi gunta ghalun thevlaye toh matra sodvayla survat keliye asa distaye. Good! Seems like they are handling this track well. 

Javal rahun bhandnyapeksha dur rahun naatyanmadhli maaya tikvavi hay majhahi maat aahey, pun Archu kahi Desaiwadi sodun kuthey jaat nahi.🤔

Amit-Aditya aata chidavnar nahi, traas denar nahi; pun tya Archu la vichara ki ti aata aaplya tondacha putta aavarta ghenar aahye ki nahi?! ðŸ˜³

Edited by chammakchallo12 - 9 years ago
mishkil88 thumbnail
Mahesh Kothare is claiming it has broken all the records in marathi tv serials ? huh...can't believe.
kamalsh56 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Just saw the promo where AD breaks down and Archu and MD are in tears. If a 30 sec promo generates so much emotion then I think the epi will be real super. Looking forward to this epi. I only hope it as an actual epi and not just a teaser.
natasha_n thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Im referring to this

http://m.timesofindia.com/tv/trade-news/marathi/Jai-Malhar-breaks-TRP-record/articleshow/45808604.cms

Nachiketj thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
@kamalsh56...since uve downloaded all JYRG episodes n saved on a hard disk..can you tell me roughly how much space its has occupied for all the episodes until now...I have decided I will watch ths show for nt mre than a month now and will disconnect myself from all JYRG related grps...had enough pf ths torture now an am surprised hw am I still suffering this torture if I hate someone so much ..So In case I feel like watching JYRG i would rather watch the earlier episodes saved in my personal library.
kamalsh56 thumbnail

@kamalsh56...since uve downloaded all JYRG episodes n saved on a hard disk..can you tell me roughly how much space its has occupied for all the episodes until now...I have decided I will watch ths show for nt mre than a month now and will disconnect myself from all JYRG related grps...had enough pf ths torture now an am surprised hw am I still suffering this torture if I hate someone so much ..So In case I feel like watching JYRG i would rather watch the earlier episodes saved in my personal library.

@ Nachiket, I have recorded all episodes in good quality MPEG format and each episode (with editing out the advts.) roughly occupies 700MB. The same could be recorded in MP4 format with no noticeable loss of quality and each episode would then require around 200 - 300 MB. I have a dedicated 500GB hard disk for this and it is a quarter full so far (I have only episodes from March onwards, not the earlier episodes). BTW no need to be pessimistic yaar!
kamalsh56 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..natasha..

Im referring to this

http://m.timesofindia.com/tv/trade-news/marathi/Jai-Malhar-breaks-TRP-record/articleshow/45808604.cms

@Natasha, It is quite possible because religious serials have a wider audience than middle class family serials like JYRG.
Previous
1 ... 100 101 102 103 104 ... 120
Next