Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

ArShi FF: Sex between Hearts - Thread 2 (Page 116)

jyothirockz IF-Rockerz
jyothirockz
jyothirockz

Posted: 06 January 2015 at 1:57am | IP Logged
Hey Deepu
This was one of the most emotional updates I have read and Cry buckets.. you know I am a doctor but believe me when I say... it was hardest for me to read the initial conversation between that prick, his parents and inhuman NURSE...  THAT NURSE AND DOCTOR ARE NOT FIT TO BE HUMAN..THEY SHOULD BE DISGRACED IN FRONT OF EVERYONE AND BE DEBARRED FROM PRACTICING MEDICINE...I have never read or heard anything as atrocious as this...But I still feel any punishment will be less for people like them...As much as I have seen people going to lengths for getting a male child.. giving birth to many girls and not taking care of them or selling them, making them work as child labourers, Most disturbing fact is that EDUCATION has nothing to do with beliefs for some people..

Now coming to the best part...
I loved the way Khushi though shocked did not break down completely and acted to  move away from her husband to safety..
Second thing I loved is you made Khushi hear the conversation ...but may be Arnav and Khushi both should have listened to it.. but I am sure you would get them punished...

Edited by jyothim78 - 06 January 2015 at 2:02am

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

Illuminatus.ToxicLoveShahSAIRlovedropsSrilathalollacanapoem

Illuminatus. Goldie
Illuminatus.
Illuminatus.

Posted: 06 January 2015 at 2:10am | IP Logged
Originally posted by jyothim78

Hey Deepu