banksii thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
NIKKI I EXPECT ONE MORE EPIC KK POST BEFORE THIS YEAR ENDS...U MIGHT HAVE SEEN THE OLV...LIKE CHALTE CHALTE SRK (TOWEL SCENE) HE IS WALKING WHEN ISHU WAS TRYING TO WEAR THAT SPECKSπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Edited by banana.ishra - 9 years ago
clementina thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow congrats nikki πŸ€— ... aww i misssed d episode 😭 last nght  ... i ll wch it later .. awesome post dear πŸ˜‰
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: banana.ishra

NIKKI I EXPECT ONE MORE EPIC KK POST BEFORE THE END OF THIS YEAR...U MIGHT HAVE SEEN THE OLV...LIKE CHALTE CHALTE SRK HE IS WALKING WHEN ISHU WAS TRYING TO WEAR THAT SPECKSπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

one?i think two..πŸ˜†...but not sure...one toh pakka as per OLV...i hvnt seen OLV as i usually DNT see OLV..just read WU only n tht WU tells me another KK scene on way...!!

n another one i am NOT sure..bt seein some pics of Raman in santa dress,one gave me feel of KK-so mayb one KK scene in christmas spl epi too-but not sure there
banksii thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

one?i think two..πŸ˜†...but not sure...one toh pakka as per OLV...i hvnt seen OLV as i usually DNT see OLV..just read WU only n tht WU tells me another KK scene on way...!!

n another one i am NOT sure..bt seein some pics of Raman in santa dress,one gave me feel of KK-so mayb one KK scene in christmas spl epi too-but not sure there

NIKKI I HAD SENT A PM TO U TODAY...THAT HAD MORE SCENES THAN WHT AANI POSTED...JUST HAVE A LOOK IF U GET TIME...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
^^ya i got ur pm...but vids take too much time to buffer...so thtsy i dnt see OLVs..n just read WU...y dnt u post it as new topic in forum so tht more ppl can see n plz provide WU too πŸ˜Š
Mehak_KPian thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Awesome post Nikki. KK is a total badmash. OH GOD, I so loved it the way KK was on full mood on yesterday's epi. "Are Madrsana jitana bhi chupa le, mujhe toh abhi bhi sab ar par dikh raha hai" you are right KK is having hormonal locha these days. 🀣 I hope Ishu uski wish chaldi full karde. ☺️ 🀣 great work with the post. :D congratulations on 500th topic. :DEdited by ..Mehak.. - 9 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

^^thnx all for the LIKEs...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
banksii thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

^^ya i got ur pm...but vids take too much time to buffer...so thtsy i dnt see OLVs..n just read WU...y dnt u post it as new topic in forum so tht more ppl can see n plz provide WU too πŸ˜Š

FEW IN MY BUDDIES LIST I HAVE SENT...NOT GOOD IN GIVING WU...I WAS A SILENT READER HERE BUT SOME OF THE BRILLIANT WRITERS OF THIS FORUM MADE ME TO COME OUT OF MY SHELL...TILL DATE  I HAVENT POSTED ANY...BUT THE SCENES R REALLY CUTE...
Edited by banana.ishra - 9 years ago
jothi_ishra thumbnail
wowww no words...enjoyed your post
just hilorious and loved the line "x-ray glass nahi x-ray eyes"πŸ˜†
ambrzk thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Many Many Congratulation for you 500 post dear NikkiπŸ€—πŸ₯³πŸ‘πŸΌ

wow what a song post and all raman oh KK pics excellent loved it yaarπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘