CID

India-Forums

CID
CID

Dare 2 Challenge: CIDians Jump Into the Anniversary Bandwagon (Page 32)

Abhisheking IF-Rockerz
Abhisheking
Abhisheking

Posted: 01 January 2015 at 5:32am | IP Logged
Originally posted by pappais

ok heres my challenge for Abhishek
u hv to write a story 
ten people
one mansion
one murderer among them
the people start to die one by one
and one cid officer. He must be a newcomer.
will the officer catch the murderer before he himself fall into his trap

noo...please no writing work!!CryCry I'm a student and that too of 8th...so,you can know how difficult it would be for me to write a story along with my studies!LOL
Thats why,Can't I get some Photoshop-related task? Embarrassed

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

AS-Rifi

AS-Rifi IF-Stunnerz
AS-Rifi
AS-Rifi

Special Effects Supervisor

Posted: 01 January 2015 at 6:22am | IP Logged
Mera pre board xm chal raha hai.
Plz yaar mujhe jaldi se apna challange thora samjha do koi asan shabd mwin..plzzz.
Warna main gayi kaam se Ouch
Athene Viewbie
Athene
Athene

BollyCurry Director

Posted: 01 January 2015 at 7:11am | IP Logged
Guys I'll update all tasks as soon as I get on my laptop. Right now team b you need to change the tag challenge as no one in my team can make tags like you said. The others are all good to go.
Abhisheking IF-Rockerz
Abhisheking
Abhisheking

Posted: 01 January 2015 at 7:11am | IP Logged
@aditya anjaana-anjaani...ROFL
so your task is : Write a story or OS with all lampposts are having a role play game imitating their seniors while seniors are away . Each lamp post picks one senior (some girls SHOULD pick male officers, Jaywanti can't pick Daya or Abhijeet) and try to solve the case (any case , your wish, but you need to show proper investigation). At the end seniors come in.