Bigg Boss 8

Sonali was a fair captain - Page 2

PD_forums thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
This content was originally posted by: filmibuff00

agree. This was based on the task and not her personal equations with these people. In that respect she was fair just like Punz punished Praneet during his captaincy

if we go with your comments then karishma and upen are the best and fair captains πŸ˜³

FeminEra thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: -PD-

luxury budget task is not based on who supported sonali and who not... it is reward for your efforts...

GG got 200 extra points for luxury budget... how can she take her personal things in luxury budget??? that is my point.

GG supported her or talking to her from captaincy is secondary thing not related to luxury budget.

it is same naa during Upen time puneet or karishma deserves award and sushant got it(the most undeserving got it)
in karishma time again puneet should get it and karishma gave it to upen

now the same they got 200 points extra for luxury budget due to Gautam and she is happy to take them but not happy to reward the person due to whom they got it???

But he used to sleep and she said he didnt wash utensils + he was not gud in weekly task
News task was for fun it was not part of LB
And bb gave extra points to them coz of xmas & newyear i think
ankusanu thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: --RockStar--

Bo unfair ti Bb ne kaha Task me gautam and dimpy both good 200 point mile dono ko sabse jyada both deserve luxery budget first sabko 100 point mile ali ko minus 100 ,pir bi gautam said koi bat nahi

+100
Rock-Star007 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: melodrama

She was better than upen & karishma atleast

yaha upen and tanna ki capatinship bat nahi ho rahi πŸ˜† fair ki bat ho rahi hai task me gautam ko jyada point mile he deserve luxery budget

2nd point ha tanna and upen bi unfair te to ? πŸ˜†
PD_forums thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
This content was originally posted by: melodrama

But he used to sleep and she said he didnt wash utensils + he was not gud in weekly task
News task was for fun it was not part of LB
And bb gave extra points to them coz of xmas & newyear i think

I donot know if News task is related to LB or not but the points GG and dimpy got extra are not due to xmas or new year... BB clearly said they are luxury budget points 
Adnus90 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Gautam broke mugs as well in her captainship. 
ankusanu thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: -SparklingVibz-

Well I never realised that she was the Captain until todayπŸ˜†

🀣
FeminEra thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: Adnus90

Gautam broke mugs as well in her captainship.

Yes so even if he got 200 points
He dont deserve it coz of his mistakes in her captainship
Love-u-all thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

She never imposed herself on any one, unlike others who used captaincy to take out vendetta against their targets,
Es.Es thumbnail
agree with you completely 
Upen and dimpy stayed up all night in the luxury task so she rewarded them both in a way.

GG broke mugs and did other mishaps so that is why she chose him

i was actually expecting the forum to be filled with anti sonali posts LOLLL

No need to target fan-groups - BB8 DT.
Edited by BubblyR - 9 years ago