_innocent_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Infofan

Can all the journos watch this segment and determine how Rachu and Sharad dont get along? ๐Ÿ˜†

There are more segments, am watching another one atm where he pulls her legs๐Ÿ˜† Oh yeah of course they dont get on๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
_innocent_ thumbnail
  1. What does the term insecure mean?: "uncertain or anxious about oneself; not confident"
  2. OK! So what does it mean when people stalk only to increase their BP? -Someone??
  3. What does it mean when you are abusing people and think its funny, but when you get given a taste of your own medcine, you feel the world is being unjust?

I am loving life!๐Ÿ˜†
_innocent_ thumbnail
Now Mihika and Asslok will become a jodi, waah ree waah! She will change him with her pyaar๐Ÿ˜†
_innocent_ thumbnail
Since we have all been moving really slowly, more pages need to be hit today๐Ÿ˜† this has to end before FEB arrives๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: JShiv

Ok i'm back๐Ÿ˜†

My target has been hit, aab aapki bhari hai ji๐Ÿ˜†
_innocent_ thumbnail
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOmD29JjY9I

I loved it at 1.37 to 1.39 when she looked at him for the approval with her hai na๐Ÿ˜†
JShiv thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

My target has been hit, aab aapki bhari hai ji๐Ÿ˜†

Lol congo...my lappy is supper slow
JShiv thumbnail

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOmD29JjY9I

I loved it at 1.37 to 1.39 when she looked at him for the approval with her hai na๐Ÿ˜†

She dont like the bangles๐Ÿ˜†
JShiv thumbnail

1. What does the term insecure mean?: "uncertain or anxious about oneself; not confident"
  2. OK! So what does it mean when people stalk only to increase their BP? -Someone??
  3. What does it mean when you are abusing people and think its funny, but when you get given a taste of your own medcine, you feel the world is being unjust?

I am loving life!๐Ÿ˜†

No:3 is my fave๐Ÿ˜† but i'm no intellect to answer these๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by JShiv - 9 years ago
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: JShiv

Lol congo...my lappy is supper slow

And here my connection is slow, stupid weather