Ye Hai Mohabbatein

India-Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein
Ye Hai Mohabbatein

The Daily (Speechless & Speech) Beat-Dec 25th (Page 8)

Prabh. IF-Sizzlerz
Prabh.
Prabh.

Posted: 25 December 2014 at 4:49pm | IP Logged
I always read your posts, but this is my first time commenting. I just have to say your title actually describe most of the Indian shows out there. Where there is a female lead giving speeches while the male lead is usually speechless and is like small child that needs to be told what to do by his wife.

I already lost hopes on Ishita, but its actually kind of sad to see Raman slowly turning into one of those husbands who needed to be told to do and when to do things by his wife. 

And it's worse when just a few days ago, the SNS male lead gave an interview saying it is true that most male lead are merely loving patis in serials and don't have much to do and he also mentions that's why I watched YHM since both the male and female lead are equal. I was like that was the old YHM you just mentioned, not the one that we see now. 

I can slowly see YHM turn into one of those serials where the female lead is going around and helping others and falling into people's traps while the male lead is always in his office and comes home for dinner or is there when CVs need to add 5 mins of romance to the show.

Sorry for using your post to rant, but just frustrated with the show right now.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

mouri_isratNisha0604

Nisha0604 IF-Rockerz
Nisha0604
Nisha0604

Posted: 25 December 2014 at 5:22pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by smilesforever98

I always read your posts, but this is my first time commenting. I just have to say your title actually describe most of the Indian shows out there. Where there is a female lead giving speeches while the male lead is usually speechless and is like small child that needs to be told what to do by his wife.