India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Arshi FF: Life's Plan- Chapter 1 updated

dharu9 Newbie
dharu9
dharu9

Posted: 23 December 2014 at 4:54am | IP Logged

Hello Guys, I am one of your silent reader but this year i have decided to write something about my favorite character of IPKKND. Khushi and Arnav holds such an intense and mind blowing chemistry which i love the most .so here I have started to write one love story on them. I dont know if i will finish this story or not but alas i will write until i feel like it. Please comment so i would know what people thinks of my story, and you can always give me suggestions as i am new to this. For silent readers,its ok if you dont comment i know what it feels like to be one.So thank you for reading. Hope you guys enjoy...Clap