Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

ArHi OS : The Heart Knows!! - Page 6

lara3110 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Wow!! that was amazing OS. The intensity, the emotions, it had everything. Bravo - Incredible.πŸ‘

Friedriceji thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: whiterose29

Res 😎

*Edit*

I'm seriously short of words at this very moment. I was imagining everything written in this OS and for a moment I feared for a sad ending... But no, that was just the perfect end. β­οΈ No matter how angry Arnav was with her, he simply could not ignore his love for her... And the same goes for Khushi. She was hurt with his rude words but again, she was expecting him to come for her. He did that and asked her to marry him in a proper sense. What I loved the most was Khushi's monologue... πŸ‘ Very well written ji. β­οΈ

I love you so much for writing this wonderful OS for me... πŸ€— πŸ€— And for the bday wishes too 😳 <3

Yours crazy WRji (with chashma) 😎 :P

Aww I am super glad to find your comment. Do you really think I will end it on a sad note? Really really like really? πŸ˜‘

Okay since you are wearing chashma, which I like I wont scold you.

Happy B'day lovieee πŸ˜³
AARMAY1 thumbnail
awesome ... wonderful .. loved it.
aapkibandhu_Vas thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
woww dat was an awsome os
the complete story in a single shot
loved it alottt
sadhnasoumya thumbnail