DarkUnicorn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
Im not a regular viewer of this show. I watch some parts here and there while my family watch it.

Today i saw the scene where Chetak (i think) was following Pratak while he was going to rescue Ajabde.

That horse is so beautiful. The way they zoom into his hair, how it ruffles in the wind. The deep dark eyes.

I am not a horse fan, but damn that horse is gorgeous.

Forget the leads, that Horse stole the show. πŸ‘

i actually sat down to see that horse through out the episode.
Edited by Obbession - 9 years ago

_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I also fall in love with that sure... kya adaa hai.. so intelligent smart...
most important he is best actor... love his acting πŸ˜†
aditi37 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†True I'm a animal lovers so I can't say I don't luv horses πŸ˜†but dis chetak he's my hero I think I'm falling in luvπŸ˜†n y not he's cute,adorable ,angry young girl πŸ˜†oh mistake he's a boy it's kinda of confusing 4 me dese days d way he behave 4 pratap I always felt he was she n above dat pratap's unofficial gfπŸ˜†i just can't stop saying awww... Sound everytime I watch him😳
Panthera thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Since the leap, chetak is the only male character in this show with beauty/good looks and brains!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Intrepida thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I swear that horse should get an ITA lol
aditi37 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intrepida

I swear that horse should get an ITA lol

Nope yaar ur wrong I thing he'll get oscarπŸ˜†he's super cute Edited by aditi37 - 9 years ago
kaku17 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Oh I Love that horse 😳...he's a beauty and moreover he can act as well...gives the right amount of expressions or rather neighs...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...I absolutely adore him, my chetu baba...πŸ˜›...no wonder he'll become pratap's fav too, his most trusted companion...πŸ˜‰
deejagi thumbnail
Yaar even before seeing the horse I was in love with Chetak (just the name) as I had read about its bravery and faithfulness to its master. And with its dhamakdhar entry, I am spell bowled.
Moumimon thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
i so agree with you dear...horse is just stole my heart... πŸ€ͺ
arpit2525 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panthera

Since the leap, chetak is the only male character in this show with beauty/good looks and brains!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

LOL. So true.