Have you met celebs in real life? share please:)

DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Real life madhe koni celebs na, bhetla ahe ka? plz share kara aple anubhav
I have not spoken but seen them closely:
  • sharad ponkshe at an event
  • varsha usgaonkar in flight
  • bharat jadhav, abhijeet khandkekar, santosh juvekar, umesh kamat, the hero of lajja - all had come to my college😛

..Kimi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Mi ajun konala bhetli nahi aahe.. But I have some celebrities who are my distant relatives.. Like Omii Vaidya is my second cousin and Varsha Usgaonkar is also a distant relative of mine..Edited by ..kimaya.. - 9 years ago
chammakchallo12 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Agdi 'bhetley' aahey asa nahi mhanu shakat, but kahi celebrities na airport var baghitley aahey. Aani kahi artists na backstage bhetley aahey during their plays/ stage shows.

Hindi film industry - Aamir K, Madhuri D, Priyanka C, Anil K, Sanjay D, Akshay K, Farah Khan, Sridevi.

Marathi - Vikram Gokhale (my fave), Mrunal Kulkarni (eons ago, when I was still in school), Lokesh-Chaitrali (at a wedding).

Edited by chammakchallo12 - 9 years ago
Even I have not met them but seen them..Never spoke
DiscoDhokla thumbnail
Anurag Kashyap
Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Gulshan Devaiyaah
Radhika Apte
Amol Bawdekar
Prajakta Mali
Jyoti Malshe
quite a bunch of hindi TV actors and bollywood actors
have met/spoken/known personally
-Zoey- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

Anurag Kashyap
Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Gulshan Devaiyaah
Radhika Apte
Amol Bawdekar
Prajakta Mali
Jyoti Malshe

Awesome!  I am just interested to know your experience with Prajakta Mali, if you want to share with us? 

Anurag Kashyap
Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Gulshan Devaiyaah
Radhika Apte
Amol Bawdekar
Prajakta Mali
Jyoti Malshe

I wanna know everything. But first tell me do you work for Phantom? Ps. I love Gulshan since shaitan
DiscoDhokla thumbnail
Originally posted by: AadatSeMajboor

I wanna know everything. But first tell me do you work for Phantom? Ps. I love Gulshan since shaitan

I worked as costume designer in bollywood for a while.. did 3 projects with anurag kashyap.. not phantom but sikhya.. hands down my best experience in the industry.. I hated TV industry.. bollywood is way better.. I just feel TV actors think very high of themselves then the ones doing films maybe it's theatre background that brings the humbleness. Gulshan is an amazing person.. very sweet and generous.. and yes no starry attitude!

so true yaar! overnight stardom screws it
gulshan was awesome in rl as well!
mali also comes across as sweet n humble, earlier we discussed a member's daughter used to go for dance classes to pm
how is kashyap? his interviews r fun to watch.
I am a big Ranveer singh fan, i think it's love😆
DiscoDhokla thumbnail
Originally posted by: AadatSeMajboor

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">so true yaar! overnight stardom screws it</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">gulshan was awesome in rl as well!</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">mali also comes across as sweet n humble, earlier we discussed a member's daughter used to go for dance classes to pm</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">how is kashyap? his interviews r fun to watch.</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I am a big Ranveer singh fan, i think it's love😆</font>

you won't even know if ak is on set he is that simple! he treats everyone equally and super witty
😉 Prajakta was my room mate 😆