visrom thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: bluetides

kya use bataogi ki 143 names hai is me πŸ˜‰ Wanna see how red he turns πŸ€£

πŸ˜† for that Deba has to specifically mention that there are 143 names πŸ˜‰ But I don't know if Daya sir will realize it. πŸ˜›

Aditya sir did, you know. Shag and Deba say that they 'unknowingly' mentioned on the gift that there are 143 names and Adi sir replied saying '143 to 143'...😳(ayina eeme tubelight velaga ledu πŸ˜†)

I don't believe it, though. I am sure Deba and Shag knew it...πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›
Edited by visrom - 9 years ago
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: visrom

</div>
<div>πŸ˜† for that Deba has to specifically mention that there are 143 names πŸ˜‰ But I don't know if Daya sir will realize it. πŸ˜›

Aditya sir did, you know. Shag and Deba say that they 'unknowingly' mentioned on the gift that there are 143 names and Adi sir replied saying '143 to 143'...😳(ayina eeme tubelight velaga ledu πŸ˜†)

πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
LavenderBloom thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: visrom

πŸ˜† for that Deba has to specifically mention that there are 143 names πŸ˜‰ But I don't know if Daya sir will realize it. πŸ˜›

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
LavenderBloom thumbnail
Deba di please please please please add me as
Lavender <my pet name > for Daya sir's and
Hrishikesh Sir's birthday gift ...😊😊😊😊😳

i would love to see that name in the list as i love my pet name...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
😳😳😳 Edited by LavenderBloom - 9 years ago
LavenderBloom thumbnail
Originally posted by: debasree04

@Angel, it doesn't depend on me...i can request only...& if some fans go to bureau that day then we get the pics surely otherwise we have to depend on FW πŸ˜›

i wish we get the pics... it would be awesome...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

LavenderBloom thumbnail
Originally posted by: bluetides

sir se kaho selfie keechne ko ...
uski latest addiction hai maan jayenge πŸ˜ƒ

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈEdited by LavenderBloom - 9 years ago
LavenderBloom thumbnail

Why r u saying on behalf of them ? πŸ˜• I sent PM to them also...if not tell them to comment on this thread...

i am sorry di...
i was out of station for some days for an important programme
and other days went in my internals...
πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
that's the reason i couldn't visit the forum and i feel bad for it...

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
very very very sorry di...

LavenderBloom thumbnail

Its okay Angel...yeah last time when we sent scrapbook to Daya sir, we sent a frame for Hrishikesh sir...here its

marvellous brilliant creation di...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
LavenderBloom thumbnail
Originally posted by: ...Parii...

sorry di..
but to the extent me knew pp and lavy are not active nowadays..
and veenu is too busy..

sorry if u dont like...
sorry once again

haan di... Pari di is very true...

i couldn't be active as i was out of station for many days and
then my relative had operation had to go for it...
and then internals...

so it was very hectic schedule...
thats why i was inactive for two weeks...

LavenderBloom thumbnail

No need to say sorry...i was just asking the problem of them...its okay...i will add them also...

Thank you so much Deba di for adding my name...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€—πŸ€—

Edited by LavenderBloom - 9 years ago