AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
HahahaπŸ˜†, good one !!
I had vibes of, "faraq padta hai dammit !! kyun ki..."

Mine, mine, mine !!! She's mine you hear me?!
She's mine Rehan!
You are mine Sanam!
She said she's mine, she said it !! 

Imagine his incredulity when she says ,"It's not like I'm your real wife..."

Unbelievable... !! (seriously someone's gotta gif this moment)
That clenching of jaws and eyes blazing... *phew its hot in here!*

Huh, Sanam? You gotta get it straight my dear. You don't play with a crocodile's emotions, he'll bite you... he just waits with his mouth open and watches you fly about...🀣

Really amazing episode... 
Edited by sageflower7 - 9 years ago
namzie thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I knew you would make a post on aahil !
Must confess Kv is getting better and better each day as aahil ! 
Unbelievable ! Just this one word and the way he said it ! It was so awesome 
I just loved him as the jealous and possessed hubby ! He showed all the signs ! Sanam you got watch it girl and read in between all that he says and does ! 
Great post 
And although I frequent this forum very less it's a pleasure to read your rants ! 
Keep them coming ! 
Edited by namzie - 9 years ago
Nithiya95 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
It was an amazing epi yar 
Intensity at the top notch😳 
I woke up in the mid of night just to watch itπŸ˜†
lol actually every mid night i does thatπŸ˜†
& glad it didn't disappoint me like the last epiπŸ˜†
Awesome post btwπŸ˜‰

P.S.: Love ur DP so much😳

Perfectionist2 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Praggu!πŸ€—

You made a post, I am not even SurprisedπŸ˜†

Yeah That Wretched Episode, What caused Apocalypse to Decend on the forum...

My opinion They Played it Extra Safe! Made it cringe but still watch worthy.

Oh FOR FFSπŸ˜† ARI and HIS MANGINA!

Arre Dripping With Desire Ke Bad thi Kuch Kuch HOTA hai...🀣

OK see I am Team Sanam. I don't need a Man right now. Both are totally Wussies.

But moving Forth and Back πŸ˜‰ 
He said it so many times to her, Nakli Shadi, Nakli Biwi - She says once Aasman Tutting, Dharthi Patting! Please stop and cheer Team Bagina Shall We. Love how he had a dose of his own medicine.

Seriously I loved when he held her waist and said those things to his friends but then the dance DAFUQ! And why insult Rehan. Jerk!
Rehan was only being a Good Friend.
Why would she approach her friend if only her Husband gave her that well sculpted yummy shoulder and arms and abs and torso and below the torso to her to cry on and also proceed with a lot more else later that night.

Everything else after that in this post is just Praggu taking Frustrated to the next level🀬, Sexual frustration at it's best. I love to read Always...

Today's Episode When Aahil catches Rehan and Sanam

What Was Actually Shown -
Embedded image permalink

What Praggu Saw - πŸ˜†

NEED I SAY MORE...πŸ˜›

PS - He did redeem minutely for the statement " Kal Leh Aayenge!"
Love
Juliet

Edited by Perfectionist2 - 9 years ago
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I iz getting repetitive. But I love your rants ok! πŸ˜†  Poor Rehan, Aahil likes to stake claims and then make sure the other person "understands"

Ikr! His friends didn't humiliate her at all, things were probably exagerrated. 
And my love for Aahil's bg, idk it makes me excited/happy/idk. πŸ˜³ He was such a cutie, trying to control his friends. πŸ˜†

Edited by SurbhikiPankhi - 9 years ago
nikki.171 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
I'll leave the dance aside... because really, I want to forget it AND Teri Meri is seriously getting overused now.

But really the Biwi part I was like "Sanam!? Why you no shuttap?" I thought she ruined yesterday's claim of her being his Biwi.

Isi baat pe we deserve one more argument of ARI with his alter ego!
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ethereal.Surbhi

superb post

Thank you! Episode was awesome, HAD to rant! πŸ˜†
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
Originally posted by: amlavs

superb postπŸ‘

Aahil & his jealousy πŸ˜†(kvb hottt)agree with ur words abt him..
Even he showed his jealousy directly 2 sanam😊
warned Rehan (better get it & stay away from his Sanam)πŸ˜‰
cute Sanam😊
precap-->AsYa story starts, tanveer countdown startsπŸ‘

Thank you! :)
Yes J ARI such a treat to watch! KVB man, damn hotilicious πŸ˜†
Yes it was direct today, no sulking and crap, Big step indeed.
He has to stay away now! Hope he got it! πŸ˜†
 Sanam was super cute! <3
Oh yes, i almost forgot precap. Too much invo;lved in Aahil πŸ˜†
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
Originally posted by: TVD-IANcrazy

Res. *This is so believable* Right?? πŸ˜† I still haven't watched the episode. Waiting for the links. ;(

πŸ˜† Damn believable! πŸ˜†
Hope you watched it. I am Waiting for your take ;) 
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
Originally posted by: micshy

brilliant post ...

loved each n everyone of them...
Aahil burning with jealousy n envy...  though i hated those words that he spoke ... he was realy mean.. 
but thats how Aahil is... "kabhi shola to kabhi shabnum" that saying perfectly fits his character...
oh how much i love that line " ab dard horaha hai.. jab rehan choo rahah tha tab dard nai horaha tha.. ya usey haq hai... " it was simmering envy n hurt n jealousy n man KVB y the hell r u so freaking awesome... u always take my breath away...
Aahil throwing bottle ... thanks heaven they showed it today... n the smile sanam had was to die for πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š baby ull fall in love with this " jallad jinn" soon n ull have no idea πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

Thank you! :)
True. Everyone was in their character. Oh, too bad I only notice ARI πŸ˜†
Yes, Those words were mean and rude. He should repent his actions now, I want his redemption PERIOD
Coz he is hot and he is cold. Thats what he is! Loved the passion in that dance. KVB man. He is a charmer! <3
I know right! THANK GOD they showed that breaking scene! Oh yes, Sanam smiled, for the fact he LISTENED to her! Oh, we know how this is gonna be in future. Joru ka ghulam πŸ˜†